Discussion What Footy Jumpers/Sports Uniforms Do You Own?

Schwifty23

Aug 14, 2016
A couple of new additions...
2010 Jason Akermanis PI
2016 Jack Gunston PI
5BC58969-A458-476E-9C61-5CCE783BF7D4.jpeg
92AA5201-E895-447E-AA7A-6287C90C86C4.jpeg
10D3167C-52EE-42B6-9E6E-DE7A6575783A.jpeg
34D1498F-54AC-4D26-842E-59086BF95CB0.jpeg

cmBuzza

Sep 14, 2015
Sorry if this gets asked so often but how exactly does one get their hands on a player issued guernsey? Do you have to have a friend of a friend working for the club?
I bought both the 2018 PI’s from the cats shop, a whole rack full of them, not sure how other clubs work though

sjohnson

Rory Lobbster
Mar 9, 2015
Sorry if this gets asked so often but how exactly does one get their hands on a player issued guernsey? Do you have to have a friend of a friend working for the club?
Most clubs have an auction section on the online store, I think they usually get sold there

Sep 12, 2007

Schwifty23

Aug 14, 2016
Couple of absolute gems added recently
2015 Shaun Burgoyne indigenous signed
2006 Jason Akermanis 10 year anniversary match worn
C56122BA-03AB-401E-92DC-BE7C11D9FD8D.jpeg
76A9CBD3-9753-4FA4-B689-2BC327206895.jpeg
71499F87-8D53-47A8-A121-96E171398D00.jpeg
0AE721BD-BF42-4F6D-8DF1-08E6C41F2C7D.jpeg

Munners

Apr 5, 2017
Limestone Coast
I just got this for $20 off eBay, it was listed as a West Perth jumper but I can't find any pics of anyone wearing it. Can anyone help? It it custom, or a local club?

s-l1600.jpg
s-l1600.jpg

hansie

Apr 12, 2006
Outeniqua Mountains
Newcastle Utd, Miami Dolphins
I just got this for $20 off eBay, it was listed as a West Perth jumper but I can't find any pics of anyone wearing it. Can anyone help? It it custom, or a local club?

s-l1600.jpg
s-l1600.jpg

Looks legit. I’d say a training jumper? Sponsors are spot on - city of joondalup, 9 news, kevrek etc

Storm20

Been Here A Long Time
Aug 27, 2004
Couple of new additions

2017 MW Ben Jarman #45 (SANFL) & PI Tom Doedee #39 Indigenous Guernseys
2017 MW Wayne Milera #30 Home Guernsey
2016 MW Troy Menzel #32 Home Guernsey
2015 PI Brodie Martin #36 Training Guernsey
2018 PI Corey Gregson #28 & Dan Menzel #10 Retro Guernseys
2018 PI Cam Guthrie #29 LS Indigenous Guernsey

Attachments

• IMG_2164.JPG
    IMG_2164.JPG
    328.1 KB · Views: 102
  • IMG_2165.jpg
    IMG_2165.jpg
    454.3 KB · Views: 105
  • IMG_2166.jpg
    IMG_2166.jpg
    209.8 KB · Views: 102
  • IMG_2167.JPG
    IMG_2167.JPG
    224.8 KB · Views: 106
  • IMG_2168.JPG
    IMG_2168.JPG
    299.1 KB · Views: 102
  • IMG_2169.JPG
    IMG_2169.JPG
    326.2 KB · Views: 105
  • IMG_2170.JPG
    IMG_2170.JPG
    292.8 KB · Views: 11
  • IMG_2171.JPG
    IMG_2171.JPG
    294.3 KB · Views: 99
  • IMG_2172.JPG
    IMG_2172.JPG
    502.2 KB · Views: 106
  • IMG_2173.JPG
    IMG_2173.JPG
    430.7 KB · Views: 95

Haydos_WCE

Jun 14, 2012
Perth Wildcats & Perth Glory
A few recent additions..

West Coast Eagles

1987 Dean Laidley training worn jumper

Pretty stoked to tick another 'whale' off the list. Have been looking for one of these for quite a while.

RXfe2Py.jpg

1997 Paul Blair player issue away jumper

This guernsey originally came in a frame, so the number on the back wasn't 100% confirmed until after purchase. I originally owned a #47, but bought this one in the hope of obtaining an upgrade. Didn't quite work out the way I wanted, but that's life. Still a nice jumper.

AhCOZAK.jpg

Perth Wildcats

2017/18 Bryce Cotton signed match worn home jersey

Won the NBL and Wildcats MVP.

jTDkUi3.jpg

2017/18 Damian Martin signed player issue jersey

Won the NBL Best Defensive Player... again.

147MvIZ.jpg

Grabbed the following ones from the annual Wildcats sales...

2017/18 Jarrod Kenny match worn home jersey

5sXEtJQ.jpg

2017/18 Matt Knight player issue away jersey

OSUPyR7.jpg

2017/18 Jesse Wagstaff player issue alternate away jersey

5tQgXwG.jpg

2017/18 Derek Cooke Jr. player issue away jersey

q2yCK7B.jpg

2017/18 Matt Knight player issue alternate away jersey

AlB4UZW.jpg

2017/18 Jarrod Kenny player issue away jersey

bKSP3Yk.jpg

2017/18 Jean-Pierre Tokoto player issue warm up jersey

3h5ob44.jpg

2017/18 Matt Knight player issue warm up jersey

NsqUjiG.jpg

A few recent additions..

This guernsey originally came in a frame, so the number on the back wasn't 100% confirmed until after purchase. I originally owned a #47, but bought this one in the hope of obtaining an upgrade. Didn't quite work out the way I wanted, but that's life. Still a nice jumper.

AhCOZAK.jpg

f**k I wish I had one of these, but like, without all the signatures. Closest I've got is a royal Sekem wooly with Troy Wilson's signature.

archeroo

Jul 11, 2012
A few recent additions..

West Coast Eagles

1987 Dean Laidley training worn jumper

Pretty stoked to tick another 'whale' off the list. Have been looking for one of these for quite a while.

RXfe2Py.jpg

AhCOZAK.jpg

Perth Wildcats

2017/18 Bryce Cotton signed match worn home jersey

Won the NBL and Wildcats MVP.

jTDkUi3.jpg

2017/18 Damian Martin signed player issue jersey

Won the NBL Best Defensive Player... again.

147MvIZ.jpg

Grabbed the following ones from the annual Wildcats sales...

2017/18 Jarrod Kenny match worn home jersey

5sXEtJQ.jpg

2017/18 Matt Knight player issue away jersey

OSUPyR7.jpg

2017/18 Jesse Wagstaff player issue alternate away jersey

5tQgXwG.jpg

2017/18 Derek Cooke Jr. player issue away jersey

q2yCK7B.jpg

2017/18 Matt Knight player issue alternate away jersey

AlB4UZW.jpg

2017/18 Jarrod Kenny player issue away jersey

bKSP3Yk.jpg

2017/18 Jean-Pierre Tokoto player issue warm up jersey

3h5ob44.jpg

2017/18 Matt Knight player issue warm up jersey

NsqUjiG.jpg
Love the wildcats ones nice pickups!

1711C230-D446-4589-BAF1-773825BFD492.jpeg

not quite footy jumpers (although I’ve used them as the background so w/e), but finally managed to get my hands on two 90s Sherrin KBs, with the Maccas sponsor logos. been waiting about four years to find these and someone sold me the pair in one. probably one of my favourite purchases ever, tbh.

Feb 9, 2012
PERTH
View attachment 539266

not quite footy jumpers (although I’ve used them as the background so w/e), but finally managed to get my hands on two 90s Sherrin KBs, with the Maccas sponsor logos. been waiting about four years to find these and someone sold me the pair in one. probably one of my favourite purchases ever, tbh.

Well done mate, love those footys!! Spewing I had to sell my ones last year.

Are the completely clean, no signatures??