What Is Kruezer's Position?

I am not trolling. Just want to ask what position will he take on in the future. I was thinking to myself, he isn't a great tap ruckman, not a defender, not a mid becuase of his height and not a powerhouse forward.
What position i he?
lol, remember that kepler bradley dude u drafted?

yeah, what about him? R u trying to say kruezer will be like him?
No we're actually saying that you wasted a 6th pick which should have been used on a good player but you foolishly picked a dud that would only last about 4 seasons on your list before getting rid of him.
Good job mate! :thumbsu: Keeping all of the talent for the rest of us.

I am not trolling. Just want to ask what position will he take on in the future. I was thinking to myself, he isn't a great tap ruckman, not a defender, not a mid becuase of his height and not a powerhouse forward.
What position i he?

LOL.:D How can you rate a guy who has not even played a senior game yet and only starting his 1st year not a great tap ruckman? He will be a superstar utility, key forward, ruckman and becuase of his age and inexperience could develop into a key defender. The positon of ruckman, more than any other position, is a position that takes years to develop into, you've got to take into account someone's build, weight, experience and age and groom them into the role, especially if they're only 18 years old like Kruezer is and is expected to be the no.1 ruckman in the AFL. Considering the guy's talent and character, this will probably happen. Our ruck stock is thin for now, but I'm really licking my lips at the prospect in the long term, Hampson and Kruezer have it in them to be the best ruck combination and 1 of them grasp the opportunity of being the no.1 ruckman in the AFL.:)

No we're actually saying that you wasted a 6th pick which should have been used on a good player but you foolishly picked a dud that would only last about 4 seasons on your list before getting rid of him.
Good job mate! :thumbsu: Keeping all of the talent for the rest of us.

yeah i know. I was very dissapointd in his pick up. By the way how is Luke Livingston going? I remember he was picked up at pick 4

LOL.:D How can you rate a guy who has not even played a senior game yet and only starting his 1st year not a great tap ruckman? He will be a superstar utility, key forward, ruckman and becuase of his age and inexperience could develop into a key defender. The positon of ruckman, more than any other position, is a position that takes years to develop into, you've got to take into account someone's build, weight, experience and age and groom them into the role, especially if they're only 18 years old like Kruezer is and is expected to be the no.1 ruckman in the AFL. Considering the guy's talent and character, this will probably happen. Our ruck stock is thin for now, but I'm really licking my lips at the prospect in the long term, Hampson and Kruezer have it in them to be the best ruck combination and 1 of them grasp the opportunity of being the no.1 ruckman in the AFL.:)

Um, i wasn't rating him. I was just going by the things said in the draft and trading board in the past.

What position i he?

so you're saying he's failed in every senior game he's played?

Should we throw him back?

so you're saying he's failed in every senior game he's played?

Should we throw him back?

i see u didnt read my comment above. The "expert draft people" on the draft board stated he is not a good tap ruckman and not a powerhouse forward. So i was asking if it is true or not

i just saw Essendon and starting typing

Oi! Mr Potato head!!!
Which excpert draft people.. on what draft board.. and which clubs do they draft for??
Are we talking about the same Mathew Kreuzer that ripped Leuenberg a new one 18 months ago in the ruck???

As for Gumbleton going to be a gun.. and your concerns with Kreuzer here are some facts.

Kreuzer is taller than Gumbleton.
Just as fast if not faster.
More agile
Bigger tank.
Better on the ground.
Better ruckman.
And will be just as damaging up forward..

So where will he play???
In the forward line and in the ruck... at a very high level...

Neagle is going to make a good player????

SUUUUUUUUURE he will... suuuuuuure!!

Lets just see how you bananas stack up againt us this year shall we???

I reckon Greg Laganis Oops Mathew Lloyd will be a very frustrated Numpty this year...
yes Anyway.. go back to reading what the "draft experts on Big Footy think"..

I told you Kreuzers position.. now ill tell you Essendons.... yours will be to be down on all fours with your pants around your ankles...

Get ready to assume your position...:):thumbsu:

Oi! Mr Potato head!!!
Which excpert draft people.. on what draft board.. and which clubs do they draft for??
Are we talking about the same Mathew Kreuzer that ripped Leuenberg a new one 18 months ago in the ruck???

As for Gumbleton going to be a gun.. and your concerns with Kreuzer here are some facts.

More agile
Bigger tank.
Better on the ground.
Better ruckman.

So where will he play???

I reckon Greg Laganis Oops Mathew Lloyd will be a very frustrated Numpty this year...

I told you Kreuzers position.. now ill tell you Essendons.... yours will be to be down on all fours with your pants around your ankles...

Amen to that!
:thumbsu:

Oi! Mr Potato head!!!

More agile
Bigger tank.
Better on the ground.
Better ruckman.

So where will he play???

LOL great post ..bummer boy just got owned :D

Oi! Mr Potato head!!!

More agile
Bigger tank.
Better on the ground.
Better ruckman.

So where will he play???

Owned!

Oi! Mr Potato head!!!

More agile
Bigger tank.
Better on the ground.
Better ruckman.

So where will he play???

First of all i am not Mr. Potato Head.

When i said expert draft people i put it in talking marks to show how stupid they r. I guess u didn't realise that. I was asking a question because i wanted to know what positon he will play.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=398365&highlight=kruezer+OR+putt As u can see in post 9, i took that into consideration when i posted Kruezer is not a great tap ruckman. He might still be good though.

U stated kruezer is the same or if not faster than Gumbleton. Prove it.
U said he is more agile. Prove it.
We can't say who has a better 'tank' just yet because they have not fully developed yet.
U stated Kruezer is better around the ground. Prove it.
U stated Kruezer is a better ruckman. That is a stupid comment to make. Proves u know nothing about Gumbleton. Gumbleton is a CHF/FF, not a ruckman. It's like saying Cox is better than Fevola in the ruck. Pretty stupid, hey?
U stated he will be a damaging forward. Well i hope for ur sake and carlton's sake he will be.
U stated Neagle won't make a great player. Prove it. He will be a good solid full forward if he stops getting injured.

U stated Essendon are bananas.

efclogo.jpg

banana.jpg

They dont look the same to me.

U stated we will be down with pants down on our ankles. That has been carlton for the last ten years. We have finished on top of ur team for ten straight years. Isn't that enogh for you.

U stated i should get ready to assume my position. Well i have. I know we r going to finish over u on the ladder for the 11th year in a row.

What Is Kruezer's Position?