Universal Love What Port Memorabilia do you have?

G'day everyone

Long time lurker, first time poster :)

I've got a couple of Port items I'm trying to get rid of in a move that someone on here might want; I can't sell these on eBay or Gumtree due to their alcohol policy (though I doubt they'd have any alcohol in them now anyway...). I have two limited run cartons of West End cans (unopened) in great condition, one for the 2004 premiership and the other for 10 years in the AFL (see pics), they've been stored in my shed for the last decade or so in plastic (see pics, the brown muck is the crappy packing tape I used sealing the plastic wrapping and not on the cartons themselves).

Dragged them over from Adelaide years ago and finally parting with them, my connection to the club has pretty much gone over the last few years with the direction we've taken so want them to go to someone who would appreciate having them.

PM (or conversations or whatever its called) if you're interested - Open to any reasonable offers, I live in Melbourne so if you want them will have to arrange pick up or transport over somehow.

Thanks guys, and please let me know if its out of line trying to flog these on here

DSCF0086.JPG

Attachments

• DSCF0086.JPG
    DSCF0086.JPG
    210.7 KB · Views: 177
Mate, the one on the bottom center, with prison-bars watermark, it looks awesome! Have we played with it?

No that’s just a training jumper from 2014, you know that one year in recent memory where we won lots of games and made mostly good decisions and had corporate sponsors and what not. There was a yellow version as well.

1D809AE8-8472-430D-8C13-08E9563E76FC.jpeg
89055124-C3EE-4A2F-AB0E-5220CC53B7FF.jpeg

No that’s just a training jumper from 2014, you know that one year in recent memory where we won lots of games and made mostly good decisions and had corporate sponsors and what not. There was a yellow version as well.

View attachment 791477
View attachment 791476
What on hell?! Mate, how has 2015 ever happened?!?!

P.S.: The yellow should have been silver/white, but it still looks good.

Hi All
Throwing the call out for Port match worns power or magpies . Very good money paid for the right items . Please inbox me what you may have I’d be very interested to have a look . Thanks FAB372E7-42D2-4062-AE4D-B625FC673156.jpeg

Hi All
Throwing the call out for Port match worns power or magpies . Very good money paid for the right items . Please inbox me what you may have I’d be very interested to have a look . Thanks View attachment 802651

Phoar that Wanganeen 2003 Heritage Round guernsey would have to be the most expensive piece of Port memorabilia this side of Russell Ebert’s jockstrap.

Anyone got any Travis Boak #10 player issue / match worn guernseys? Looking to purchase! Even Reeboks!
Please inbox me 😊

Anyone got any Travis Boak #10 player issue / match worn guernseys? Looking to purchase! Even Reeboks!
Please inbox me 😊

I’ve his socks, hair product details and phone number but no player issue gear.

I went looking for a Port Laceup and couldn’t find one anywhere, so my wife who is a “quilter” made me one. Not quite finished as yet, but she did a great job. Needs some badges if you know where I can get some...

Attachments

• A84E1F70-836E-4F5B-81CD-07921E882A96.jpeg
    A84E1F70-836E-4F5B-81CD-07921E882A96.jpeg
    315.7 KB · Views: 204
  • 4080FB5E-1711-4AB5-9235-ABE148C21F09.jpeg
    4080FB5E-1711-4AB5-9235-ABE148C21F09.jpeg
    306.4 KB · Views: 192
Here’s the finished product...She done good eh? Just looking for an old school number (16 hopefully) without the AFL logo on it. Need to buy “Papagallo” a beer if I see him at the footy, he gave me the Maggie’s badge.
now all we need is a game to wear it to 😳

Attachments

• D65020AF-6540-4E17-8273-4F9AD6577B64.jpeg
    D65020AF-6540-4E17-8273-4F9AD6577B64.jpeg
    210.6 KB · Views: 141
Here’s the finished product...She done good eh? Just looking for an old school number (16 hopefully) without the AFL logo on it. Need to buy “Papagallo” a beer if I see him at the footy, he gave me the Maggie’s badge.
now all we need is a game to wear it to 😳

Brain: Don’t say it don’t say it don’t say it don’t say it

Me: I’ll have a Corona thanks!

If anyone needs some cash during this time and have some old player jumpers they want to offload, please message me cheers. Be safe, everyone!