When stealing eskies goes wrong...

Interesting how in the original thread LIONS then DAYLIGHT said it was his friends who did the stealing not himself yet the one time he is partaking in the stealing ("i was with them" as he innocently puts it) it goes wrong.

Yeah, I'm sure you weren't there the rest of the times either :rolleyes:

You and your friends are thieves and I suggest none of you associate with the others ever again as there doesn't seem to be a normal brain amongst the lot of you.

Interesting how in the original thread LIONS then DAYLIGHT said it was his friends who did the stealing not himself yet the one time he is partaking in the stealing ("i was with them" as he innocently puts it) it goes wrong.

Yeah, I'm sure you weren't there the rest of the times either :rolleyes:

You and your friends are thieves and I suggest none of you associate with the others ever again as there doesn't seem to be a normal brain amongst the lot of you.

Captain, you do realise that this is all a pisstake don't you? ;)

Of course its a pisstake, the esky was full of grog and we were taking it:rolleyes:, until my mate was ment with 120 kg of bikie flesh down the side.

If you were barefoot and had your Roy shirt on you would've mistaken the shoulder barge as a tribute to your hero, given him the devil horns and quite possibly have come acropper yourself.

This pretty much sums up how I feel about you and your stealing eskies stories..... the horse is dead LtD, stop flogging it. :thumbsd:

beating-a-dead-horse.jpg

no way, flog it some more. i enjoy reading LtD's queensland bogan stories.

Should come down Goldy LtD, always people having drinks in the park at Kurrawa and Miami.

^^^GOLD.

First time you have not completed a raid. At least you followed through on how mantra that "no-one gets left behind".

Brother, you have been watching Blackhawk Down too much methinks.

... and damn I hope to see a carload of chumps pull up and try to steal an esky one day if they get flattened like in yr story.

Only if he hopped on one leg, pretending the other foot was injured & he couldn't put a shoe on it, nice pick up by the way.:thumbsu:

Another cracking piece of comedy there mantis!

Did you pick that one up at the pathology lab, by any chance? ;)

I'm really looking forward to this saturday. Your car/ute/getaway will get ****ed on, btw.

I've told me mates all about this, we're ready for you. Its gonna be hilarious.

6pm start fwiw.

Can I come as well?

Me and LtD will steal that esky before you even knew that you had bought it.

Sounds like an interesting party, sitting around waiting for someone to steal your esky.

You should become a party planner!

Meh, its a random 18th and me and a few mates are going.. this will make the party interesting.