where r u sitting saturday

we have restricted viewing seats in M56 Row F but can't work out why they would be restricted viewing. Has anyone any idea????
Like everyone else though, we're rapt to have tickets.:thumbsu::thumbsu:
As a staff member there, I can't see why they'd be restricted viewing.

Mr Slave

Rookie
Sep 25, 2007
On the couch at a mates pace...esky next to me...wives & girlfriends bring in the food. Sounds pretty good huh?

F*ck I wish I could part with $4000 for the weekend in Melb.

worthogs

Sep 30, 2004
Gtown
Geelong, The Cats, GFC, The Pivots
we have restricted viewing seats in M56 Row F but can't work out why they would be restricted viewing. Has anyone any idea????
Like everyone else though, we're rapt to have tickets.:thumbsu::thumbsu:

M56 no issue I had these seats (well M55 on Friday night (Row F funnily enough) and while you could not see the actual boundry line the view was great unless everyone stood up.

If you had said Q56 then yes that would be an issue as it would be next to the scoreboard.

For what its worth ive got N20 Row F (Lvl 2)

(Dont abuse me my actual tickets were in M33 and I had a Sept Member ticket in M12) All given to other long suffering deserving Cat Fans.

ROARisWAR

Sep 16, 2007
Brisbane
Dallas Cowboys
On the couch at a mates pace...esky next to me...wives & girlfriends bring in the food. Sounds pretty good huh?

F*ck I wish I could part with $4000 for the weekend in Melb.

I'm with you mate, except for the whole wife thing, however if we win
I might propose to my girlfriend of 5 weeks:D

Go Cats!

CatGal

Mar 29, 2007
I fly out of Sydney tonight to come home - can't wait!!
I'm sitting in the AFL members Q15 rows BB.
As I've been living in Syd for the past 6 years I don't get to many MCG games and can' t remember what its like up the top of the Southern - can anyone tell me if these seats are half decent?

kriso182

Dec 6, 2004
Too Old, Too Slow, Too Good.
I fly out of Sydney tonight to come home - can't wait!!
I'm sitting in the AFL members Q15 rows BB.
As I've been living in Syd for the past 6 years I don't get to many MCG games and can' t remember what its like up the top of the Southern - can anyone tell me if these seats are half decent?

Your in the nose bleed section but who cares your there!

You are 27 rows back from the font in Level 4. (top level) Its not as bad as you think. You wont miss a thing!!

Go cats!

we are social club and got

P13 (middle second tier of southern stand) - row F, (so 1 row behind Ramsay).. there are 4 loud 20 something guys behind you, just say your name from big footy, and the beers are on me.

Sounds great - here's to a massive day:thumbsu::thumbsu:

GIMP2

Aug 16, 2006
Bendigo
Does anyone know if Section Q51 is going to have more Geelong supporters than Port?

Please be predominately Geelong!!

Ozzie72

May 29, 2006
Boston Celtics
n21 LEVEL 2 hehehe thank you for having connections with ron evans baby!! right on the wing best seats in the house
go cats!!!!!!!!!!