which would you prefer??

• Thread starter Thread starter dees*gal

who would you prefer to have on our team?

• Wayne Carey

Votes: 1 11.1%
  • Matthew Richardson

Votes: 8 88.9%

dees*gal

MELBOURNE DEMONS!!!
ive heard now from a few people that the demons are looking at picking up either Carey or Richardson for next season. honestly, i dont like either of them and would prefer if NONE of them came to our club. but if one was to come and play for us, which would you prefer it to be?

Wayne Carey
or
Matthew Richardson

Hmmm, I wonder where this poll has come from Mish? ;)

It's hard to say which one I would prefer at Melbourne. After last weeks game, it looks as though Wheatley may be a solution for us.

BUUUUUUUT, if I had to choose, I would most likely go with Richo. Younger, probably more to give and more likely to play for us than Carey I think. Really, I dunno why I lean towards Richo, but it's probably cos I'll get into trouble for going with Carey! ;) :D

i wouldn't want either at the club. definatley not carey because of well reasons i have already stated on here, and definately not richo after his actions on friday night. i would hate to have a guy like that around the club, where he can try and 'punish' the younger blokes for not being 'as good as him' but if i HAD to chose, i'd go for richo and hope he'd learnt his lesson at richmond!

aww i feel so much for david rodan, the poor kid, i soo reckon he has soo much talent.. more than richo! and richo fully missed the goal! The pic of it in todays paper, rodan looks soooo p*ssed at richo its like "YOU MORON!" kinda look.

neither but if i had to choose id have to say richo, least he wont try and steal their girlfriends poor rodan that sad look on his face after he dropped the ball i really felt for him

Originally posted by molos_girl_14
neither but if i had to choose id have to say richo, least he wont try and steal their girlfriends poor rodan that sad look on his face after he dropped the ball i really felt for him
i wouldn't go near carey if i had to. And you got ur photo with with him at yr 8 camp.. ewwww. you have carey germs lol.

no i didnt simone was the one with her head in his crutch i was the photographer i wouldnt get any with him hes dirty i cant stand him

Originally posted by molos_girl_14
i think so shes the one thats going out with wayne simmons
yeah that fat byatch i hate her
F@#K!! u'd have to be sooo desprate to go out with that ugmiestier!! I know who she is now!! omg hes soooo feral.. ewww. sends shivvers down my back!!

Hold on a sec....

This was a poll about who wants either one at their club, not a chat session about nothing. If you want to do that, talk on the ohone or MSN. Leave it out of the posts please.

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell
Hold on a sec....

This was a poll about who wants either one at their club, not a chat session about nothing. If you want to do that, talk on the ohone or MSN. Leave it out of the posts please.
lol sooorrrryy:) we needed posts lol, we got carried away. lol.

Originally posted by DemonChick22_24

lol sooorrrryy:) we needed posts lol, we got carried away. lol.

Too carried away. I have no probs with you guys posting, just make sure it's all footy and NO drivel. We got rid of most of that when DEES RULE left and we would like to keep it that way.

Originally posted by BT
Adam are you a moderator now or something:confused: ;) .

But back to the topic :rolleyes: I seriously doubt we'd get either of them, but I voted Richo because he's younger.

Well, no, lol, but someone has to do something about it mate, you woulda done the same! :)

I agree that it's a HUGE doubt we would get them, and now I don't know if it's really worth it. In the paper on sunday, on the back page, Melbourne have admittied that they will explore the Carey situation after the season, so we can't rule it out toally just yet.

Originally posted by BT
Adam are you a moderator now or something:confused: ;) .

But back to the topic :rolleyes: I seriously doubt we'd get either of them, but I voted Richo because he's younger.
i think thats what everyone has agreed on richo. Who's the 1 person who voted carey??:confused: :rolleyes: