Whitten Oval Practice match tomorrow at 4.30

• Thread starter Thread starter BT

Dees
Note this has been put back 90 mins (Players and officials are attending a funeral, presumably for Walshy's dad?)

I reckon I can make it after work now that it's been put back to 4.30 so if the weather's good I'll show. Anyone else? It's an Intraclub match I think. Only 10 days now till we play the Sainters.

hrm... seeing that its that late... i'm gonna try, but the chances of mum letting me go after school is pretty unlikely!! but i'll still ask!

Originally posted by dees*gal
hrm... seeing that its that late... i'm gonna try, but the chances of mum letting me go after school is pretty unlikely!! but i'll still ask!

Grrr damn you Mishy's mum DAMN YOU!!! :(
We could have gone and had a good time but instead I had to go home and do math homework! :mad:
Did you go BT? How was it?

well if australia hadda gotten into the finals i was going to get the day off skool for the cricket but mum wouldn't let me for the footy! and well i thought there was no point in going after skool coz i thought it had started at 3 but then that night i found out of the time change...GRR..so yeah didn't go wish i hadda been there but i think i can wait 6 days...*JUST* and well yeah any reports?? and also mish what happened to the training report from the last one we went to?

Hey Guys.
i went to the Pract match, it was good as!
They even gave me Broadys Gernsey that got ripped off him, he signed it and all! it was heaps good!
There was Quite a few there, it was heaps good, and i got the Day off school!

Originally posted by DemonChick22_24
Hey Guys.
i went to the Pract match, it was good as!
They even gave me Broadys Gernsey that got ripped off him, he signed it and all! it was heaps good!
There was Quite a few there, it was heaps good, and i got the Day off school!

Can you please explain to me why Broady would give you his gernsey??? :rolleyes: :confused:

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

Can you please explain to me why Broady would give you his gernsey??? :rolleyes: :confused:

aaaahhh, ya funny - i kinda thought the same thing... but, she got me a very nice autograph from breesy, so thanx a million!! i hope to get it soon :)
rrr, i know, if my had let me go... rrrrrr, i wish she had!!!! but why didn't you just go? oh, i guess ya couldn't really go on ya own, and you don't know how to get there - i do thoughm after all those lessons from everyone last time :)

GO DEES!!!

aaaahhh, ya funny - i kinda thought the same thing... but, she got me a very nice autograph from breesy, so thanx a million!! i hope to get it soon :)
rrr, i know, if my had let me go... rrrrrr, i wish she had!!!! but why didn't you just go? oh, i guess ya couldn't really go on ya own, and you don't know how to get there - i do thoughm after all those lessons from everyone last time :)

GO DEES!!!

Well if Danny wanted to go I would have gone with him but yeah its not the same without you and besides what about our rule? no going separatly its very bad luck! :(

too true... we can't go seperatly!!! its just not good! oh well!!
any ways, danny said he didn't want to go. i don't think he's the 'going to training' type. at least i don't THINK he is...

too true... we can't go seperatly!!! its just not good! oh well!!
any ways, danny said he didn't want to go. i don't think he's the 'going to training' type. at least i don't THINK he is...

Nah I don't think he would mind.... I just think he couldn't be bothered going!
Awwww I'm so pissed off we didn't go..... we would have made it in time and it would have been so good, just one last time before pre-season! (WOO HOO can't wait till next week! :))

why??????????????????????????????????????
what hasppened???
i probasbl;y already know...but u know me... i forget...

Nah, Broady didn't give me his Gernesy.. some guy gave it to me!
Like he just walked up and was like " Hey you.. do u want this.. and i was like "OMG.. yeh" and he signed it and all.
But my brothers mate.. is heaps good freinds with Breesey.
Sooo i dunno.
And Mishy.. No worries about the Autograph.. anytime.

Originally posted by DemonChick22_24
Nah, Broady didn't give me his Gernesy.. some guy gave it to me!
Like he just walked up and was like " Hey you.. do u want this.. and i was like "OMG.. yeh" and he signed it and all.
But my brothers mate.. is heaps good freinds with Breesey.
Sooo i dunno.
And Mishy.. No worries about the Autograph.. anytime.

Ah ha, sure! :rolleyes:

lol, why is it that i agree with you?? hehe
sarah, everytime me and or go to training without one another, at least of of the players get injured, or something happeneds that isn't too good... its just bad luck not to go together.
amd nicole, its too good that i dunno where to put it!!! haha

I didn't go! I am such an idiot. I could very easily have gone, but I was getting a bit bored with the whole training thing. Why didn't someone explain to me that a practice match is very much different to a normal training session? Apparently it was really exciting stuff (my uncle went).

Ah well, there's always next year.