Who Do U Think U Get Along The Best With!

• Thread starter Thread starter Mags

Mags

Suspended
Collingwood and Newcastle
I reckon i get on best with the pies (all of them) of course.

But I think me an QT get along the best the most. :p (Oh and Lioness and Danni and Sandie Too) :)

Who do u think u get along the best with?

Mags

everyone who supports the pies and think they are good team, and the people on here who know me ...

the rest of ya's can get figged, im not here to make friends. (take note MACCA)

I get on really well with my big footy partner, Joshhem.
And, I also get along with my mate Asgardian and my little sweetie QT alias Denzel.
cheers...

Originally posted by SS11:
everyone who supports the pies and think they are good team, and the people on here who know me ...

noted. Dont worry, the less i see of you on here the better the both of us will be

you will be better off living in your RORT ADELAIDE fantasy land. Just stay there and dont annoy me ok, go and pretend you team are called the magpies in your fantasy land..

Originally posted by SS11:

The rest of us SS11???

Even the Tigers??? And here's me thinking you'd come out of the closet!!! :D

------------------
TigerFury.net - Independant Richmond Tigers website

I get along pretty well with Macca - despite the fact that he's a mulletty Power bogan (just kidding)

:D

------------------
'...and we won't give up, till the premiership cup is safely in our hands...'

I get along with heaps but mainly with my Mags (unfortunately), Beau the legend :), and how can i forget SS11 lol

But cant forget chris, dee, mantis, fred, darky, shinenrs, mr ripper, westy, Scott, Macca, Ant, Danni, Rf#1, "JOD 23" and argghh too many ppl!

GO CROWS!

P.s everyone else, i havent forget ya's, just cant remember (Long day!)

P.p.s GO THE MIGTHY ADELAIDE BLOODY CROWS!

P.p.s.s Add everyone thats on the Crows board aswell ;)

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000

[This message has been edited by QT (edited 26 March 2001).]

[This message has been edited by QT (edited 27 March 2001).]

Well!!!!!! I have loads of faves here, let me go through some of them (anyone who doesn't appear here, my apologies, I love you all. :))

Lionstrike :D, ripper, sainter, RF, SS11, Mags, QT, Mobbenfuhrer, Macca, As, teddy, beausgirl, BJ, walshy, westy, Danni, and the rest of you. :D

------------------
*the one and only lioness*

QT?? Im shocking, your one and only Bulls compadre and i was left out of the list. :D

I like the old folks they know who they are.

------------------
This message was brought to you by your local Bigfooty Basketball guru. Me. :D

LOL, Sorry my fellow Bulls champ, im not lying, last night I was thinking "who did i forget??", and i thought of the bulls, and remembered you!

You will be in my updated list ;)

Bulls 93 - 90 Hornets !!! :)

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000

ohhhhhh.......biatch!

was gunna say emma and bec, but NUP :p
lol
piegirl

[This message has been edited by *miss_magpie* (edited 27 March 2001).]

Have given this matter some serious thought and have come to the conclusion that the only person that really understands me is........me. Only sometimes though.

I remembered a few more before, Same Old's, ODN, Fred, shinners.......the list goes on. :)

------------------
*the one and only lioness*

Bigfooty moderators i order this post to be locked, as it is too hard to reply to ;)

------------------

i dunno, i don't really have anyone who i get along with better than anyone else, and i don't really have major fueds with anyone (except JUBJUBJUB but he seems to be gone).

I get along with a lot of people. Westy, Shinners, Mr Ripper, Jethro Q Walrustitty, Roger the Sheep, Sainter, RF1, Lioness, Danni, Darky, Asgardian, CJH, ptw, etc etc etc, the list goes on

I wanna add to my list, sorry I didn't mention you guys before.

Mr. Ripper, Bec, Rove Ducky, Westy Matttteee,
Lioness Grrr, K, Fred, Mantis, Sainter, ptw,
sbagman, Mags, Spidey, RF1.

Oh and again my little sweetie QT alias Denzel.

And Joshy Boy, I like the comment about us and the bulls and the pura milk cup.
Your a champion partner.
cheers...