who else got their Roo news today....

Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk

the Roo news magazine thingy came in the mail today and how shonky it is compared to my other 3 clubs ones that i get sent oh well

hahhahahah check out the wedding fotos particularly Calthorpes hahhahhhahhaha

lol malibu and co. i bet youz stalked on down to Waynes wedding eh? or r we too mature for that i mean would that be as bad as hanging around the door ay

and yeh the merchandise catalogue had some very sexee shots in it of Dylan and Shagga and yeh Boomers in it too

~Go RiCkY~
You're so fine

I didn't think Calthorpe had the class to have his wedding at Yering Station....I thought five minutes down the registry office and a bucket of KFC would've been more his style. And the club are definitely paying him too much if he can pay for 130 guests at that venue.

RickChick - for the record - I AM NOT A STALKER!

I didn't go to Wayne's wedding and I never had any intention to.

I must admit thou, I do have a friend who DID score an invite to it........

I would have rather gone to Simmo's I reckon. Those boys looked awesome in their tux's & the girls looked much more beautiful.

MEOW!

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
heck oath...Glenn Freeborn managed to scrub up alrite too hmmm us footy sluts at Pieland thought he was single but whoz the chik hes holdin onto :confused:

~Go RiCkY~
You're so fine

It's called copping a feel of the bridesmaid......and doesn't he look happy. Woo hoo what about Stevo scrubs up mighty fine, notice Stevo isn't having the same 'fun' as Freebo?.