Who fell for it? hahahahaha

Premier Easty

Which of you fools were stupid enough to actually buy the Nintendo64 system when it came out a while back?

Well you're paying for it now. What a crap piece of machinery.

X-Box will be out soon.

N64? hahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha. It's still a cartridge-type machine. They went out in the '80's.

ESSENDON PREMIERS 2002-2010.

Originally posted by Premier Easty
Which of you fools were stupid enough to actually buy the Nintendo64 system when it came out a while back?

N64? hahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha. It's still a cartridge-type machine. They went out in the '80's.

i bet you bought one.

and also cartridge machines didnt go out in the 80s

******** :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Isn't it bed time for you?

Oh and BTW...... This should be on the computers board not here :rolleyes: So that makes you even more of an idiot.

Mags

Re: Re: Who fell for it? hahahahaha

Originally posted by Macca19

i bet you bought one.

and also cartridge machines didnt go out in the 80s

No i didn't. Why would I be stupid enough like you to buy a N64 when the Playstaions were coming out that had games on CD-ROM.
Cartridges? hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Re: Re: Re: Who fell for it? hahahahaha

No i didn't. Why would I be stupid enough like you to buy a N64 when the Playstaions were coming out that had games on CD-ROM.

Are you ******ed or something? :confused:

I don't see anyone else laughing :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ********.

Mags

Originally posted by Mags
******** :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Isn't it bed time for you?

Oh and BTW...... This should be on the computers board not here :rolleyes: So that makes you even more of an idiot.

Mags

too right mags:) :)

geez easty,you sound like you have such a perfect life that your idea of fun is to come on here and try to "attempt" , and i use that term losely for you, you come here and try to attempt to make fun of other people thinking that its funny. so what if people bought a n64, ive got one,still play it from time to time, heck,i still have an atari lying around someplace......i guess that makes me a super fool too:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Re: Re: Re: Who fell for it? hahahahaha

I didnt buy a N64. Did you see me say i bought a N64??
No
you should really stop assuming things!!!

Ive never bought a console in my life and dont plan to either

[BOh and BTW...... This should be on the computers board not here :rolleyes: So that makes you even more of an idiot.[/B]
Mags

A Nintendo 64 is a computer??? hahahahahahahahaahhaaha

You're actually dumber than you look Mags.

BTW, why do you end each post by signing your name? You're posting name is Mags, don't you think people would realise who you are? We aren't all dumb Collingwood supporters you know.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Who fell for it? hahahahaha

I don't see anyone else laughing :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ********.

Mags

Oh, you can see into everyone's computer can you? You small, small, little scaredy-cat.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Who fell for it? hahahahaha

Originally posted by Macca19

I didnt buy a N64. Did you see me say i bought a N64??
No
you should really stop assuming things!!!

Did I say I bought one either? NO. You should really stop assuming things Macca20.

Originally posted by Lethal

too right mags:) :)

geez easty,you sound like you have such a perfect life that your idea of fun is to come on here and try to "attempt" , and i use that term losely for you, you come here and try to attempt to make fun of other people thinking that its funny. so what if people bought a n64, ive got one,still play it from time to time, heck,i still have an atari lying around someplace......i guess that makes me a super fool too:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

hahahahah no wonder you are so upset with me. You have a N64?? hahahahahahahaha. give me a L, give me a O, S E R.

I now know who the **** u are. Well Done.

Mags

Well you're paying for it now. What a crap piece of machinery.

X-Box will be out soon.

First of all, No, i didn't get one.

Secondly, you think your bloody smart getting an X-Box. :rolleyes:
idiot, your paying out people for out-dated consoles (N64). Every console will be outdated sooner or later you moronic hypocritical twat. Even the precious X-Box.

Think about it moron :rolleyes:

I have a N64 actually. I also have a PS but I don't think the 64 is bad at all. There is a little thing called loading time which with the 64 is kept to a minimum, but with the PS sometimes you can wait for up to 30 - 60 sec to get into some screens. (Eg: V-rally 2, Madden2001)

Plus the games on the 64 are quite good and I enjoy playing Perfect dark and bond and being able to have 4 players without having to buy an adaptor. Overall I think the N64 was worth buying, and like someone else said, everything goes out of date eventually!

Give me a L....give me an O......:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Yeah, I'm a loser because I decide to spend my money on something that entertains me!!!:rolleyes:

Mate i got the first ever Nintendo and am sooooo proud of the little bugger still workin! Nintendo made the most classic games ever. Excuse my ignorance but is x box made by Nintendo? If not then i wouldn't buy one i'd rather go for brand as i know their previous work has been excellent! I'm sure Nintendo would bring out some sort of CD version soon enough just as long as they keep making their classic games people will still keep buying it i think!

I bought a SNES, N64, PSone, am about to buy a PS2 and then when the GameCube comes out, I will buy that too. I am proud of all these consoles, they all have their strengths and weaknesses, and you, Easty, are a twat :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
Excuse my ignorance but is x box made by Nintendo? !

its actually by microsoft,nintendos actually launched their next system overseas, doesnt have cd/dvd, the disks that they are using are smaller,but arent mini disks, something similar though i believe

but its good to see that you have the original nintendo,was a classic machine:) :)

you know,you should never assume anything,who says im upset with you,not me

your the one whose making a fool of himself:cool:

ah k ta for that info. Wonder why you'd want somethin made by Microsoft if ya already have a computer tho hmmm beyond me!

U know what is pissing me off...GAME BOY grrh i have the first game boy as well and they just go on changing it and changing it all the time so that u have to upgrade to a new one to play the new games out. Same as they do with the actual systems i suppose. Feel sorry for the parents having to meet the demands of buying all this every time a new colour comes out or a new fad...let me guess instead of Pokemon it's Harry Potter Game Boy now :rolleyes:! My child will play with a Sherrin and a Sherrin only or it will move out :p :p :p

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
ah k ta for that info. Wonder why you'd want somethin made by Microsoft if ya already have a computer tho hmmm beyond me!

no worries,really,the main advantage for the x-box over a pc will be thats its a dedicated games console,meaning, you wont have to buy extras besides controlers,etc. whereas with a pc,you have to get graphics cards,sound cards etc if you want to keep up to date with the latest games which gets expensive:( :(

I've got a N64, it's pretty cool. Good thing now that the X Box is out, is that I can buy more games for it since they've become cheaper.

I couldn't be bothered wasting money to buy an X box just yet because in 2 years time something bigger and better will be out. My theory is that you buy the newest game system available at the time and keep it for several years, while other newer and better systems come out, then wait until you've had enough of it and then buy the newest system available.

IMHO, N64 games being over $100 was a bit of a rip off and I didn't bother buying many games cos I couldn't be bothered spending that much for just one game, now that they've fallen to around $50 they're much more afforable. Irony is that from now on I'll be using the N64 a lot more than over the last couple of years because I'll be able to afford more games! :o

Whattya you care anyway Easty? You've probably have never bought a thing in your life, you rely on your Mummy and Daddy for that! ;)

I think that nintendo possibly did the right thing by sticking to a cartridge based system. Just think how many illegal psx copied games there are floating around the world. Everyone i know has a mod chip with heaps of burnt cd's. Think how much money nintendo have saved in sticking to a cartidge..........They force their customers to pay for software unlike sony who obviously aren't too worried about piracy......