James Colorado
Making a Mess in Aisle 10
- Aug 25, 2014
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- The Fighting Furies Sweet FA FC
Couldn't get a ticket, and nothing on Tixel
I'm sure we'll be able to meet up at a gig soon though!!Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I'm sure we'll be able to meet up at a gig soon though!!
Maybe Onslaught in November @ The CornerCouldn't get a ticket, and nothing on TixelI'm sure we'll be able to meet up at a gig soon though!!
Iāve never seen Titanic so I might find that interesting.

Elmer_Hauser I've never been to a gaming pub but I have heard of them. I mainly go to shithole pubs with mates like the Blackburn, Boronia etc.![]()
Maybe Onslaught in November @ The Corner
I didn't know there was a flog called Toots Hibbert on the Bay but I can say that I once met and shared a beer with the real Fred 'Toots' Hibbert. Legend RIP.In terms of posters no longer with us Grand Uncle Horace would have been such good and entertaining company over an afternoon session of pints. Ditto Toots Hibbert.
Not gone from our current plain of existence but Porked04 would be awesome to catch up for a few drinkipoos, sadly he is on a limited and select blacklist along with Sooz, and Pixel Tyres who will never ever be allowed to post here on Big Footy again.
I miss Asgardian. You could tell he was a genuinely nice man and I loved our chats.In terms of posters no longer with us Grand Uncle Horace would have been such good and entertaining company over an afternoon session of pints. Ditto Toots Hibbert.
Not gone from our current plain of existence but Porked04 would be awesome to catch up for a few drinkipoos, sadly he is on a limited and select blacklist along with Sooz, and Pixel Tyres who will never ever be allowed to post here on Big Footy again.
For Orianthi and Dark Tranquility I took the train but I was in a lot of pain when I got homeI am planning on that one. How do you go there with your knees? There's a couple of stepped areas you can sit on, but otherwise you'd probably need to lean on one of the tables towards the back. Side bar wasn't open for last night's gig, so there were a few punters leaning on the railing.
Iāve got a stool all sorted for Testament actually. Unlike the Croxton, the Northcote were more than happy to help me. Got a spot near the front of the stage tooI am planning on that one. How do you go there with your knees? There's a couple of stepped areas you can sit on, but otherwise you'd probably need to lean on one of the tables towards the back. Side bar wasn't open for last night's gig, so there were a few punters leaning on the railing.
The boat sinks. And Kate Winslet doesn't allow Leonardo di Caprio onto her spacious flotsam, thus condemning him to a watery grave
Would have to be one of the mods
As the great Ian Chappell once said re beefy botham āNo, Iāve got plenty of decent people to have a drink withā.If Elmo was coming along I donāt think I could invite springvale_mackers as I donāt think theyād get along.
But Ian Chappell is a DH so your statement is neither here nor there.As the great Ian Chappell once said re beefy botham āNo, Iāve got plenty of decent people to have a drink withā.
Never, but have been to the former dirty dakota.
#hurt i'm not #includedLast night, Flogstar posted in his divvād thread that he would prefer to have a beer with HitTheNailOnTheHead than most other Bay13 flogs.
View attachment 2343066
It got me thinking, who would I have a beer with from the Bay?
I wouldnāt mind one with old mate craffles , I think heād give me a laugh.
Then thereās Elmer_Hauser . Iād like to go to The Royal with him and see him work his magic on the supermodel bar maids.
Iād invite STPer18 / Jazny just to see if they are two separate posters or not.
Laphroaig would get an invite just so there was an older campaigner than myself.
Iād probably hold the get together on the day Essendon reach 8000 days without a finals win so zackah would have to be there as well.
Who would you flogs like to get on the piss with.
they're bad. i went there with some mates after a late uni lecture and it was dreadful. putrid experienceElmer_Hauser I've never been to a gaming pub but I have heard of them. I mainly go to shithole pubs with mates like the Blackburn, Boronia etc.![]()
I am in the age group that had Thursday nights at daiseys, Dakota, zubar and then later orange whip.
Good times. Youāre on the have a beer list with the avoca drover and oogac
shitposting to avoid the pain of living in a shitholeIt's rather interesting that many Bay cult posters came or from around the Ringwood/Croydon/Outer East Suburbs belt.
Been to all of them, Daisey's is gone and so is the Whip!I am in the age group that had Thursday nights at daiseys, Dakota, zubar and then later orange whip.
Good times. Youāre on the have a beer list with the avoca drover and oogac
It's rather interesting that many Bay cult posters came or from around the Ringwood/Croydon/Outer East Suburbs belt.
Are we talking about the gaming bar or the luxurious Boronia Hotel?they're bad. i went there with some mates after a late uni lecture and it was dreadful. putrid experience