Who From Bay 13 Would You Have A Beer With?

More like:

qCotX3H-pWYHb9zVvwXJ8-QSjCwO7tfjzieEwVI6Xv8.jpg

Wouldn't mind shouting Footy Is Good a jug at the Royal Hotel.

His posting has improved ten fold lately and I appreciate his enjoyment in Cotton On's Grand Final humiliation

You probably have more chance of finding that campaigner that killed those two cops and went on the run.

I reckon that prick is dead tbh and will never be found

You are truly a sanctimonious, self righteous bender

You make a living putting others down on the bay, whilst not pretending that your own shit doesn't stink.

You don't have to a total brusque prick to all posters on the bay, not saying me and jannissary are gay lovers, if he was my type and single, I could do a lot worse.

You know what? I probably will win bay flog of the yeat again, and I absolutely would embrace and be delighted in it

The problem with you Snobbery RockaPram is you think you are above us all, like your skid marks don’t stink

I barely know you on a personal/human interaction and I think that is a minor reason flogs here don’t like you, aside from missing a toe, we know next to nothing about what makes you tick as a flog/bay poster

Not much change out of $20 for a jug champion.
How are you gonna afford that??

I made 3.5 K on the weekend selling some of Beirut's finest 🍲

Helps having prominent connections in the industry helps. Tax free as well.

Who From Bay 13 Would You Have A Beer With?