Who is The Tibbinator?

Remove this Banner Ad

Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 17, 2007
AFL Club
Melbourne
Hi All

This is my first time on big footy, my interest was sparked by various punters from Colbo quoting messages from The Tibbinator and also asking if I was Barry Dawson.

Someone out there is using poor old Tibbsy's namesake to post unfounded rumours. I know Tibbsy quite well and whilst I can confirm that he does hear rumours I am making it my quest to find out the real identity of The Tibbinator.

Can The Tibbinator confirm or deny the following rumours?

Old news but is it true that the Borough Boy known as G-Train was seen at Colbo training some weeks back and then post training enjoying the company of backpackers at the local watering hole. Is it true that coach D.Lock is courting The Train for a substantial sum and a move is afoot?

That "Silly as Wheel" Hill has gone into hiding ala Ben Cousins after eating too many Sherbet Bombs and flipping his lid?

That after recently being named the 2007 Vice Captain stalwart Travis Kelly was injured at a training camp suffering a cut to his eye and also sustaining a grossly swollen groin (or in that vacinity)?

I am Barry "Cougar" Dawson, I love rumours and I am coming to get the so called Tibbinator.

The Tibbinator would like to know if you have ever balanced a Jim Beam can on your head?

the Tibbinator hears rumors..............

Sounds like its almost time to dust off the knuckles. Another one to the list.

Sounds like its almost time to dust off the knuckles. Another one to the list.

Yeh, the list is growing weekly, things are looking real dusty.

I do have some confirmed news (that is probably already widely known) but is a slight relief from the rumour munger Tibbinator.