Who on the Lions board does Rooboy 69 have a crush on?

InTheBack!

Oct 20, 2000
BrisVegas
He/she spends so much time here sniffing around I think he/she must be after someone...

& like the shy awkward adolescent he/she is, he/she is too embarressed to come clean & tries instead to make an impression by leaving his marks everywhere, like a dog pissing against a wall.

so what can't take a little bit of fun... so if I was to pick one normal lion fan to have a romantic interlude with... who would it be???

Denni... I think is a very fair person... who never whines...

Well I know it's not me, coz everyone on BF I think knows about me and Lionstrike.
biggrin.gif
hehehehehehe isn't that right Ripper.
tongue.gif

------------------
*the one and only lioness*

I was out in the paddock the other day just minding my own business when I glanced over my shoulder and saw Rooboy heading towards me wearing nothing but gum boots, velcro gloves and an evil grin.
eek.gif

Needless to say, I ran for the hills.

------------------
shep_anm.gif

Roger.

Originally posted by Mr Ripper:
Ummm yeeehhhh...but why single me out?
confused.gif
tongue.gif

Cause you're always in chat when I'm babbling about him, or if he's in there too, lol. Lots of people are, but you're one of the few people on this board (the Lions one) who knows heaps about it.
biggrin.gif
Don't be scared coz I singled you out, lol.
tongue.gif

------------------
*the one and only lioness*

Who on the Lions board does Rooboy 69 have a crush on?