Horace is forgetting that the Swans were originally a Melbourne club as well.Here's a newsflash son... Melbourne teams don't care about the other Melbourne teams, we're not a gang [emoji38]
On SM-A225F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Horace is forgetting that the Swans were originally a Melbourne club as well.Here's a newsflash son... Melbourne teams don't care about the other Melbourne teams, we're not a gang [emoji38]
On SM-A225F using BigFooty.com mobile app
I'm always lost mate, a great way to travel through life.Et tu Robertio?
They still are.Horace is forgetting that the Swans were originally a Melbourne club as well.
Pies have been bog ordinary.Not talking about this season mate?
That's all it is at the moment a slow start, missing Murphy badly.Pies have been bog ordinary.
Really slow start, and our stars of 2023 - are leading the way in not getting back to work.
Weird take that a Sydney Swan wants GWS to be successful?Look, I admit my dream is for the final 8 to comprise only non Vic teams.
Horace is forgetting that the Swans were originally a Melbourne club as well.
Murph wouldn't make much difference, the backs rely on our mids and forwards hunting...and they havent been.That's all it is at the moment a slow start, missing Murphy badly.
SMFC
As many as I please.
It is important to be humble. That my team has been granted an easy run is pretty obvious.
crappy colours in any code.150 years.
Supposedly the first Club to wear the red and the white.
It looks more than that to me.That's all it is at the moment a slow start, missing Murphy badly.
It looks more than that to me.
Sidebottom and Pendlebury have been amazing for them the past 2 years.
They both look cooked.
Yep i think time may have caught up with them.It looks more than that to me.
Sidebottom and Pendlebury have been amazing for them the past 2 years.
They both look cooked.
Pretty simple.
Worst = of the poorest quality, the lowest standard, absolute bottom feeder.
Of sides who have collected a spoon, Carlton performed worse than most.

Carlton opponents so far 0-5Brisbane at the Gabba a soft start, unlike the Saints ‘away’ at the MCG![]()
Soft start because we won and Collingwood lost? It's been two rounds...Carlton opponents so far 0-5
Pies opponents so far 7-1
Soft start for the Baggers
What's your prediction for next week? Pies going Owen 4?Carlton opponents so far 0-5
Pies opponents so far 7-1
Soft start for the Baggers
IndeedIt's been two rounds...
Did you just cut and paste a post from October 2021?Current talk on the Pies board is whether they'll be forced to bottom out in the near future. With so many aging veterans, no First Round Pick this year due to the Schultz trade and the impending arrival of Tassie to the comp, it doesn't bode well for the aging Pies.
Their youth looks ordinary at best aside from Daicos and when Tassie is given a monopoly on the early draft picks in their formative years it's going to make it extremely difficult for a rebuilding side to find the elite talent they need to rebound back up the ladder, as we unfortunately experienced when GWS and GCS came about.
Carlton on the other hand look in great position list wise. Age demographic is in a good spot, just picked up 2 first round draftees in the last couple of years and have 3-4 highly rated Father Son's expected to join us by 2026. The natural injection of talent should keep us in good stead while Curnow, Mckay, Weitering, Walsh etc still look to have plenty of years of high end footy ahead of them.
Has to be asked... If the Pies fall in a heap this year, what on earth do they do in 2025 with no real currency to make improvements and ANOTHER year of miles in their vets legs. Who is coming through to regenerate their list?
No comment on the details of the post?Did you just cut and paste a post from October 2021?