NICK THE PIE MAN

Oct 9, 2000
Gold Coast, QLD
Boston Red Sox (MLB)
In a follow up to the post 'who wouldn't you get on with,' i was wondering you think you would actually get on with.

Well I have met Joffa, Mags, Alf, SS11 & Magpie Gal 19. And we got on very well i thought.

And from who i haven't met...
Macca19 (lol just using you for the choof mate! :D)
QT
Danni
Meg
Sbagman
DeeGirl
Dan25
just to name a small few off meomery.

over to you guys.....

Yeah would like to meet you to jars!
my list would also be :
* Outkast
* Mags
* Kuepper
* QT
* Macca19
* Sabre_ac
* Visro
* EaglesKickAss

and probably some more Ive forgotten plus all of the rest of the freo fans (Balip Anchorman, RacerX etc.....)

Originally posted by Jars458
Dave
Asgardian
Dee Girl 9
FreoFan
Sbagman
GOALden Hawk
Crow54
Ant
Port01
Gardenboy69
Dravid's In

From the people i have met i got along fine with:
Asgardian, Joffa, SS11, QT, Miss Magpie, Mags, Magpie Girl19, Santos, DeeGirl9, AlfAndrews, RoccasBabe (i know ive missed someone out here but whoever it is im sure i got along fine as well)

The people i know i would get along well with:

Ant: cos in chat we always get along well

Dan25: we would talk a lot but maybe have a few arguments about footy issues

Jars: Altho we dont particularly like each other, i think we would get along fine in person

Shinboners, Ripper and Mobbenfuhrer etc etc

i think i would get along with everyone well here in person. Im a lot different in person as i am on here - i dont get so angry or abusive in person as i sometimes do here

Ok here's mine.

KEATINGS_GAL
GO THE YOUNG GUYS
JOSHHEM
DANNI
SS11
MAGS
JOFFA
STEGELATOR
TOPDON
SBAGMAN
LIONESS
LIONHEART
WALSHY

umm that's all I can think of at the moment. :D

cheers...

Originally posted by NICK THE PIE MAN
In a follow up to the post 'who wouldn't you get on with,' i was wondering you think you would actually get on with.

Well I have met Joffa, Mags, Alf, SS11 & Magpie Gal 19. And we got on very well i thought.

And from who i haven't met...
Macca19 (lol just using you for the choof mate! :D)
QT
Danni
Meg
Sbagman
DeeGirl
Dan25
just to name a small few off meomery.

over to you guys.....

Well all the people i have met ive got along with...........except one :p ummm so r u basically saying who do we want to meet off bigfooty.......or who if we met, would we get along with???????

well if it is who do we want to meet. i would have to say Dan, meg, Mr Ripper, beausgirl43 (go possum hunting ;) ) and so many other people.......Dees01, and id wanna meet you Nick the pie man. :D

and anyone who said me, id wanna meet ;)

Originally posted by *miss_magpie*
Macca - and you don't talk!!!

I DO TOO!!!!
I spoke to Joffa, and Alfy, and Santos, and Mags and QT and Scotty....i just didnt speak to you :p

I spoke to ya a bit - cept you didnt talk back!!!
And later on i was a bit too....."out of it" to know where i was let alone talk!

I haven't met anybody yet, but the people that I'd like to meet, and think I'd get along with would be...
Danni
dee_girl9
Darky
Mr. Ripper
Mags
QT
Nick the Pie Man
Dan25
Spidey
Sandie
Ummm I think thats all sorry if I forgot anyone!

I'm sure I would get along with most people from the boards, as long as it's not at a Port game after I've had a few drinks and got my back up:rolleyes:
Everyone I talk to and discuss stuff with seem to be juuuurst fine.

The people I've met have been great: Joffa, SS11, Asgardian, Macca, Mags, Alf Andrews and QT. I hope to meet some more of you soon.

Thanks for the mention Jars.

Let's see...

Met DCFC...funniest guy to watch a game with...

Chris, top bloke,and we often go to Glenferrie to watch the boys train.

Sly...she is really a harmless lil girl ;)

Goalden Hawk...footy knowledge knows no bounds...

Elt...if I was 18, I'd buy the man a beer...

Grendel...best hug I've ever had ;)

And those whom I haven't met...

Most hawk supporters

Macca, as I reckon I could listen to some metal with him...

and anyone who can actually talk sense...and I think Jars and ant are cool...

The Hitman

Lol too many to mention

Ill try..

Freo_Fan and alll the docker supporters
Rooboy:pay the bet back

Frodo:Nothin like sum cross town rivary

Macca:Bar our little arguements he is probally a top guy

Westy & TT:Experience comedy hour in the flesh

Miss Magpie:Try and talk after I have lifted my jaw off the ground

Dan25:I hope to meet the mesiah one day
:p

ahhh crap Ill be here all day
I wanna meet everyone

Originally posted by The Hitman

and I think Jars and ant are cool...

The Hitman

I don't know what gave you that idea about me but thanks anyway mate. :)

Cheers also to Jars (I feel privileged :) ) and macca too, I enjoyed are chats before my java applet conked out on me.

I said before I'd get along with everybody but specifically:

QT- Crows man and top bloke
DCFC- Sounds very funny and would be interesting to watch the footy with
Dan- I reckon we'd get along just fine, it'd be great to meet the man behind the posts....
Miss Magpie- I'd like to see her from a distance, if only to see what all the fuss is about :)
Jod- We'd talk about MJ
Westy
Sainter
Darky- He'd teach me to drink with more gusto
Mr. Ripper
Eagle Fan and Roccas Babe- We got along quite well in chat a while ago and they'd be fun to meet
Macca and Jars

ummmm..... I'll just keep going.......

Crow54 and other crow fans- we'd chat about Ayresy and our forward structure
Mags, Joffa, Alf
Asgardian
Santos
Beausgirl- I met her in chat a few times before and she likes Simon Goodwin :) so we'd get along well
Lioness22
Shinners- Man Utd. fan
ptw
topdon
JUBJUB
Goalden Hawk- Seems like a nice bloke
Joshem
windyhill
mantis
meg
BSA
STL

That's all for now, sorry to have taken up so much time and apologies if I missed anyone.

These are most of the people I've had some interaction with and I have seemed to get along quite well with all.

You's should be glad you haven't met me, it'd just be a real let down, you's aren't missing much.

I'd like to meet macca, properly, actually talk to him this time instead of him going all shy and saying two words then walking off... Sabre sounds like a bit of a gun so yeah him, I'd like to meet Sandie again coz we get on pretty well and last time we didn't really speak (and i wanna see Kenny lol)
Wouldn't mind meeting Dan25 and Lockyer24 (cuz he has good taste in players) Oh and Ant, and Walshy.

Ok heres my list who i'd like to meet..

Ant - Crow supporter and all round champ
Sainter - Absolute champ! and fellow nightshifter!
Eagle_Fan - coolest chick alive
BJ - Another cool chick!
Meg - Another cool chick!
PiePremiers - Part of the Trio of ********s (along with me and mags)
Westy - LE"D"GEND ;) :p
Darky and Shinners - Very funny blokes, even though they are Kanga's :mad:
Dees_Rule - Only to find out if shes as annoying in real, as in chat ;)
Big Poppa Pump - His ********alarities must be seen in person :D
X_Box_X - Must be the strangest and funniest bloke going around :p

Nick The Pie Man - It could be dangerous though! i might jinx his life! :D
how could I forget Jod! the only other bulls supporter in Australia! (I think) LOL

Yea, and GO YOU F'ING CROWS!!!!!!!!!!!

If I fergot someone, sorry!

Ant and QT - My fellow Bulls fans.

EF - she kicks ass and she goes for the best football team in the country.

Vis, Frodo, WCE2000, EKA, GoEagles, Mr Eagle, VOR and all the other eagles supporters for obvious reasons.

Umm others i think i would get along with would be BSA, Dutchy, Dan, Arch, Mr Ripper ect ect

Special Mention goes out to DARKY :D Im sure we would get along like a house on fire. :p

Originally posted by *miss_magpie*
You's should be glad you haven't met me, it'd just be a real let down, you's aren't missing much.

I'd like to meet macca, properly, actually talk to him this time instead of him going all shy and saying two words then walking off...

now now miss magpie we all know that aint true :p If you had of walked with the rest of us instead of tagging 10 metres behind i woulda been able to chat to ya!!!!

One day im gonna post your picture here - and everyone is gonna see the legend known as *miss_magpie* (thats also the day i leave the country so you dont kill me)

I think I would get along with

Beausgirl

Probably Mantis. She is not bad for an Essendon supporter.

All Collingwood supporters.

Jub Jub

Macca

Darky

X box X

That is all for now. I can't be bothered to post anymore right now.

------------------------------
Play on says the umpire
------------------------------

Who WOULD you get along with from Bigfooty