Why Does Hawthorn Hate Us

DyerBolical

Reading alot of threads i constantly see Dorks supporters attacking Richmond.I expect this crap from Colliwobblers but these tools call for us to merge,disappear and refute our big 4 status and attack Tiger posters without provocation more than any other team. I can only put it down to jealousy. Personally i hate them as much as Colonwad.

alot are still unhappy from that 1 point loss in 04 when some richmond guy played on behind the goals which could of turned the game if it was actually awarded a point.

don't worry too much DB.....Geoff Kennett will sell the Dawks off to some oversees multi-national company shortly and all the staff and players will get redundancy packages.:D

They dont like the fact that people still consider us part of the Big 4 in Victoria

They dont like the fact that they get compared to us as being a once powerhouse of the competition but are now a struggling minnow

They dont like the fact that one of their own in Wallace chose to coach us over them

They dont like the fact that one of their favourites and all time games record holders son, can now play footy but not at Hawthorn (tuck)

They also dont like the fact that Richmond is also considered like them to be a team rebuilding through youth.

Come here mate, ill give you a hug...

Lets be honest here, the 04 battle for the spoon really started this so called 'hatred' of the 2 teams..

Richmond just plain dont like us because we have Franklin. Understandable..

Nightwolf_69 said:
Come here mate, ill give you a hug...

Lets be honest here, the 04 battle for the spoon really started this so called 'hatred' of the 2 teams..

Richmond just plain dont like us because we have Franklin. Understandable..

:) Pathetic effort.

DyerBolical said:
Reading alot of threads i constantly see Dorks supporters attacking Richmond.I expect this crap from Colliwobblers but these tools call for us to merge,disappear and refute our big 4 status and attack Tiger posters without provocation more than any other team. I can only put it down to jealousy. Personally i hate them as much as Colonwad.

We have no problem with the Tigers... We used to, when you were the softest bunch of **** in the league (Dockers the exception)...

But now with Cogs, Tuck, Deledio etc you guys are pretty brute again.

The Hawks supporters now have a beef mainly with the Roos supporters because they hate us for off-loading our dead wood on them...lol

Looseass777 said:
The Hawks supporters now have a beef mainly with the Roos supporters because they hate us for off-loading our dead wood on them...lol
What dead wood would that be Loose ass?

Who did Whoreforn "off load" on the Kangaroos?

mark73 said:

How old you are? Two?

mypenisistiny73 said:

Try Jon Hay, Lance Picione and Nathan 'i'm feeling tired' Thompson for starters. :)

To quote from Kent Brockman,

"We are known for using more refined language, while you are known for using uncouth expressions, such as 'Oh yarh' and 'Come 'ere a minute'."

Bengal Tiger said:
don't worry too much DB.....Geoff Kennett will sell the Dawks off to some oversees multi-national company shortly and all the staff and players will get redundancy packages.:D
Nah i dont worry Bengal, its more like a kind of warped amusement similar to a little brother trying to pis s you off, good for a laugh. Amazing how quickly they're on our board posting though.

philhawk said:
How old you are? Two?
Thats not your concern.

Try Jon Hay, Lance Picione and Nathan 'i'm feeling tired' Thompson for starters. :)
We traded for Hay and Thompson and picked up Picioane in the PSD.Ironic isn't it, the Whorks traded Thompson, and have only one "reasonable" up and comer in Duddy, and Hack Dawson at FB.But as I said, they were traded for.So again, who was "offloaded" on us? :confused:

Definition of offload: "To get rid of and pass to another"

mark73 said:
We traded for Hay(:D) and Thompson and picked up Picioane in the PSD.

We got rid of the duds, and the Roos actually bothered picking up Picione in the PSD (Great room of cap space :)) and best of all, actually bothered trading for Jon Hay. ;)

philhawk said:
Definition of offload: "To get rid of and pass to another"

We got rid of the duds, and the Roos actually bothered picking up Picione in the PSD (Great room of cap space :)) and best of all, actually bothered trading for Jon Hay. ;)
We initiated contact with the Whorks for Hay and Thompson.Again, who was offloaded on us? :confused:

mark73 said:

BookMARK this !!!

The KANGAROOS will finish bottom 4 next year, along with Essendon they are certainties to win less than 5 games next year...

Hawks and Tigers will be pressing hard for finals and premierships in the next couple of years...

Geeze the Kangaroos are shockers.

philhawk said:
Why do clubs trade players, Mark? While we're at it, why do clubs get rid of players? To get something better for them/get rid of them. :)
So you don't have an answer then? Ok.

Stick to watching that Indian cricket team, if you can bear it. :)

mark73 said:
We initiated contact with the Whorks for Hay and Thompson.Again, who was offloaded on us? :confused:

Your an idiot...

You have Hay, Thompson and Rawlings ...

We gained Max Bailey, Grant Birchall, Jordon Lewis, Thomas Murphy ...

Birchall is better than Thompson and Hay alone !!!

Lukazzz777 said:
BookMARK this !!!

The KANGAROOS will finish bottom 4 next year, along with Essendon they are certainties to win less than 5 games next year...

Hawks and Tigers will be pressing hard for finals and premierships in the next couple of years...

Geeze the Kangaroos are shockers.
Jeez, is that the best you got Loosey? :confused: :o

Lukazzz777 said:
Your an idiot...

You have Hay, Thompson and Rawlings ...

We gained Max Bailey, Grant Birchall, Jordon Lewis, Thomas Murphy ...

Birchall is better than Thompson and Hay alone !!!
Give up Loose ass, you're either purposely avoiding the question, or are actually that stupid.I'll go with both. :)

Just quietly, I wouldn't pee on Lewis, and Birchall is just another Daniel McConnell, we have 3 ruckman that will be better than Bailey, the other dork I've never heard of.

Anyway, sorry Richmond fans, back to normal. :) :thumbsu:

Lukazzz777 said:
We have no problem with the Tigers... We used to, when you were the softest bunch of **** in the league (Dockers the exception)...

But now with Cogs, Tuck, Deledio etc you guys are pretty brute again.

:) ENTHRALLING for us all is that ol' Tassie v Canberra rivalry!!!! Long-standing and full of interest..........not!!!!