Backfire Will Carlton win again this season?

Will Carlton win again in 2025?

• Yes

Votes: 2 10.0%
  • No

Votes: 14 70.0%
  • Jack Watts #winning

Votes: 4 20.0%

The run home Tracker

[════………...] 4/10

RoundForecastResult
Rd 15🔴🔴 North (-11)
Rd 16🔴🔴 Port (-50)
Rd 17🔴🔴 Mags (-56)
Rd 18🔴🔴 Brisbane (-37)
Rd 19🔴Dees (MCG)
Rd 20🔴Hawks (MCG)
Rd 21🔴Freo (Optus)
Rd 22🔴Gold Coast (Marvel)
Rd 23🔴Port (Marvel)
Rd 24🔴Essington (MCG)

They will do what all teams do and come out and beat the team following the coach sacking with a major sugar hit. Reckon Vossy survives this week (just). However...

unlucky Kabanna :(

They will do what all teams do and come out and beat the team following the coach sacking with a major sugar hit. Reckon Vossy survives this week (just). However...

unlucky Kabanna :(
That’s okay. They play the scum next week and then we can officially end their season in round 18.

We survived the sacked coach curse last year, no doubt we can do it again this year if we have to!

Round 24, Essington needs a win and a couple if other results to go their way.

Friday night, Freo loses, tick.

Saturday arvo, Power and Suns draw, huge tick, it's gonna happen Dons!

Saturday night, Swans win but not by enough to be a worry, Dons chances are looking good, just gotta beat the 9 losses in a row Bluebaggers on Sunday arvo.... Or lose by less than about ten goals.

(I voted yes)

The real question is:

Will Carlton have to pay any rent for living in OP’s head for the rest of the year?

The real question is:

Will Carlton have to pay any rent for living in OP’s head for the rest of the year?
He just enjoys Australian Football, since when did that have to incur a fee? Landlord class will be the first against the wall, rentseeking capitalist!

...I may be prone to revolutionary thinking, but at least I don't buy premierships with blue paper bags

He just enjoys Australian Football, since when did that have to incur a fee? Landlord class will be the first against the wall, rentseeking capitalist!

...I may be prone to revolutionary thinking, but at least I don't buy premierships with blue paper bags
Like many revolutionaries before me, I may have gotten the time and place wrong. The revolution must begin in the most advanced societies, after all!

I'm quietly confident the overlap between Marxism jokes and footy jokes exists, and if it does, bay 13 is probably where. Here or reddit, but eww.