- #1,401
Yep they did. Certainly helps the likes of Rafa and djokovic and hinders Federer.Great game. They slowed down the grass courts again didn't they?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yep they did. Certainly helps the likes of Rafa and djokovic and hinders Federer.Great game. They slowed down the grass courts again didn't they?
It is so stupid. Hurts genuine grass players imo.Yep they did. Certainly helps the likes of Rafa and djokovic and hinders Federer.
Get a load of this moron.Nadal will win here.
Federer never did half the shit Novak doesLike Federer back in the day. Tennis is a tough mental game. He has my respect.
The irony. Is djokovic not a person? So you can have a crack at people just because they won't read it. You are allowed to get personal, but not others?I called jocker a flog.
Not you..ok.
No need to get personal.
How exactly are they meant to slow grass down, it's not artificial.Great game. They slowed down the grass courts again didn't they?
No he won't.Djokovic will probably come out tomorrow and win in straights
The amount they water the courts, the length of the grass, the amount it has been rolled in the lead up, the grass. Commentators have noted since early in the tournament the courts have played slower this year.How exactly are they meant to slow grass down, it's not artificial.
Outside of changing the grass or cutting length there is almost nothing they can do.
Rather be Williams or Kerber #easystreetWho'd you rather be? Anderson who just played a massive marathon but get a full days rest or Djokovic who just had to play half of arguably a finals-quality match a day before the finals?
We were commentating on the game l didn't say anything bad about you or your posts.The irony. Is djokovic not a person? So you can have a crack at people just because they won't read it. You are allowed to get personal, but not others?
Oh yes bring our football club into the debate. Because who we follow in the afl means that we can't possibly comment on other things.Taking the moral high ground when you support a drug injecting football club, OKAY...
It's grass ffs, sometimes people like to make stuff up in their heads to try and justify something they don't understand.The amount they water the courts, the length of the grass, the amount it has been rolled in the lead up, the grass. Commentators have noted since early in the tournament the courts have played slower this year.
I'm incredibly immature and am having such a sook that instead of saying things that a clever person with a hint of class might say, I'll just look at the club you support and say something completely unrelated to tennis.........
Djocker flog is what you called him. No need for that at the end of an epic match.We were commentating on the game l didn't say anything bad about you or your posts.
Sleep well.
Anderson. Don't underestimate the precious hours of recovery after matches. This extra day will have ****ed up Djoker's preparation, practically played a quick 3-setter if time is anything to go by. Two matches in consecutive days. He looked absolutely spent.Who'd you rather be? Anderson who just played a massive marathon but get a full days rest or Djokovic who just had to play half of arguably a finals-quality match a day before the finals?
Clearly you don't understand about ground preparation.It's grass ffs, sometimes people like to make stuff up in their heads to try and justify something they don't understand.
Brilliant.It's grass ffs, sometimes people like to make stuff up in their heads to try and justify something they don't understand.
Don't comment mate. You support essendonBrilliant.
It's just grass man. Playing on Wimbledon or playing in my backyard is exactly the same because it's just grass man.