Winge ****ing Whinge

West Coast are very lucky that they get many favours from the AFL to ensure their success but the umpiring as well is a bit rich. Hopefully the AFL will at least correct this issue before the end of the year so at least the umpiring won't influence the results in the finals. I'm sure "West Coast" supporters would also welcome this so another flag won't be tainted.

would cherish yet another premiership. Dont really concern ourselves with what supporters of irrelevant clubs have convinced themselves of:confused:

Why will it be a great day to lose a club with over 140 years of history? If you really believe this, you are a massive flog.

It's amazing how many Eagles fans have suddenly grown a pair and decided to hit the Bay this week. Funny, didn't see too many of you around here when your drug addicted captain was dragging down the sh*tter or when you were tanking.

It's amazing how a tossa like you forgets about your former drug addict captain who didn't mind shafting his mates wife,basher of women going but that's pretty typical of your shit stain club that has no supporters or money, just fold and piss off

380312_3784623610947_1137690810_33620366_1036127526_n.jpg

Why will it be a great day to lose a club with over 140 years of history? If you really believe this, you are a massive flog.

It's amazing how many Eagles fans have suddenly grown a pair and decided to hit the Bay this week. Funny, didn't see too many of you around here when your drug addicted captain was dragging down the sh*tter or when you were tanking.

this :thumbsu:

for f***s sake guys! leave the tasmanian football club alone!

The West Coke Duckers posse is well and truly out.

All that criticism must be biting.

Yeah, has heaps of credibility coming from the coach that turned a blind eye to the whole Cousins situation until it was too late.

It's amazing how a tossa like you forgets about your former drug addict captain who didn't mind shafting his mates wife,basher of women going but that's pretty typical of your shit stain club that has no supporters or money, just fold and piss off

Carey was booted from the club as soon as the whole Kellie Stevens thing came to light. Unlike Cousins, he wasn't merely demoted from the captaincy, given a few months holiday and then a massively hyped "comeback game".

Carey has also managed to get his life back on track. He had the guts to take responsibility for what he did and then do what was required to turn things around. While he's fulfilling his various media commitments and actually making a contribution to the game, poor little Benny is bum smuggling meth and hanging out at brothels.

Top culture Eagles.:thumbsu:

Yeah, has heaps of credibility coming from the coach that turned a blind eye to the whole Cousins situation until it was too late.

Worsfold is a bloke who saw no evil, heard no evil and spoke no evil and then said, it wasn't my fault.

Carey was booted from the club as soon as the whole Kellie Stevens thing came to light. Unlike Cousins, he wasn't merely demoted from the captaincy, given a few months holiday and then a massively hyped "comeback game".

Cousins in fact was welcomed back to the Duckers, allowed to party some more and then cut when he became too much of an embarassment.

Carey has also managed to get his life back on track. He had the guts to take responsibility for what he did and then do what was required to turn things around. While he's fulfilling his various media commitments and actually making a contribution to the game, poor little Benny is bum smuggling meth and hanging out at brothels.

What the Duckers supporters are really p--sed off about is that Carey was parlayed into Daniel wells and the Duckers got SFA for Cousins.

Top culture Eagles.:thumbsu:

Comments added.

and it's because of this you feel the need to attack our club and all of those who support it?

Top of the ladder culture Eagles.:thumbsu:
efa.... ladies:cool:

Maybe if he spent half as much time coaching his ruckman how to ruck and his players how to tackle as he does whinging in the press, it wouldn't have been an issue. :eek:
Interestingly, Gieschen admitted yesterday that all 5 frees paid to Cox against McIntosh on Sunday were incorrect. 5 free clearances? Thanks a lot.

Blind Freddy could see that on the day. Cox got away with playing for cheap frees on Sunday, I have a feeling he might regret it over the coming weeks.

yeah because everyone knows to help a drug addict get over personal issues so they may return to a stable life you should abandon all support for them :rolleyes:

So the Eagles "supported" Cousins by sacking him once things got so out of control that they could no longer be swept under the carpet? And, conveniently, when his best footy was behind him.

or maybe they didn't want to jump right to the sacking but f*** heads like you kept whining about performance hindering drugs, "giving the game a bad name", and the fact that our premiership cup was somehow tainted by the behaviour of two or three players who's actions, if anything, would have destroyed their bodies making them worse footballers.

also, are you really ignorant enough to think the AFL never stepped in and it was entirely our club's doing?

Winge ****ing Whinge