Winge ****ing Whinge

Jack_the_Ninja

Dec 18, 2011
http://www.heraldsun.com.au/afl/mor...opsided-umpiring/story-e6frf9jf-1226350769276

This is getting more pathetic by the minute, does Scott actually think his "Minnow" club is worthy of a rule change ? Brad you go on about getting a name for Ducking eh ? well I think getting a name for being a monumental whinger is worse.

I lost all respect I had for the Kanga's over this bit of crying, is it going to get the result from Sunday reversed ? NO!!!! will your club be playing finals ? NO!!! then go off quietly into the night ya whinging old mole!.

I'm just about jack of this flog.

Seems some of their supporters are beginning to see the light about "wonderboy", too.

West Coast supporters are in meltdown mode over people calling them out on their cheating, it's hilarious.

I'm always melting down :D and the cheating is ok so long as its us.

I see this whole thing as a barrel of laughs actually, its just pathetic how someone like Brad Scott can think anything he says matters.

Brad get over yourself, you are a MINNOW!!! back to your pond.

Maybe if he spent half as much time coaching his ruckman how to ruck and his players how to tackle as he does whinging in the press, it wouldn't have been an issue. :eek:

He simply doesn't have the time left mate, staring into a mirror practicing his menacing stare takes up any spare minutes he has left in a day. Oh and whinging to the press and AFL over anything to deflect his inept ability to win matches.

Maybe if he spent half as much time coaching his ruckman how to ruck and his players how to tackle as he does whinging in the press, it wouldn't have been an issue. :eek:
Ironic, considering his whole gameplan is based on pressing up hard then running like mad (as explained by a Northite in the inner sanctum).

Darren Crocker was on SEN just before saying that they went through the free's from the weekend and nearly all of them where there and his younger players who where the main culprits need to learn how to tackle better!

Becoming a bit of joke now really!

It's magnificent work. Brad Scott and Al Clarkson have got every one's attention on the Eagle's players.

Now every time Shuey ducks his head, the umps will have second thoughts, the commentators will replay the decision incessantly and the Eagles will be pigr--ted.

It just goes to show that if you continue on enough the rorts will end.

Cue the Eagles' apologists to come in now saying blah, blah, blah.

Ironic, considering his whole gameplan is based on pressing up hard then running like mad (as explained by a Northite in the inner sanctum).

:D:D:D

Straight from the horses mouth, you could say.;)

Looked at the thread title and was convinced that it was about Plugger35 and his pissing and moaning about umpires.

*sonamdisappoint.

Once again proving Melbourne is an irony free zone:rolleyes:

Where exactly is all the hysteria eminating from brainiac ??

Check out the mainboard and the op of this thread for examples. The only reason the threads are still going is cause of all the West coast supporters getting worked up into a frenzy posting page after page of overly defensive, meltdown style posts.:D

After the Dees first half against the Eagles we were 22-2 down on frees. Now, we all know the Dees are shit and wouldn't have won, but when this was questioned and the possibility that WC ducks and the umpires are bias/influenced in the west we were laughed down.

I recall many a Norf fan proclaiming how crap the Dees are and we need to learn how to tackle and not just take the opposition head off. Blaming the umpires a poor excuse etc... Now the shoes on the other foot even your coach is having a go.

Suck it up Norf. Learn how to tackle. You don't tackle around the neck (as a Norf fan enjoyed reminding me).

the funny thing about this is that the eagles think they can just laugh it off that they have been caught out cheating all these years.

The ducks is here to stay...lets see how much you like it in ten years.

Winge ****ing Whinge