Multiplat Wolfenstein New Order

So is everyone still buying a 10-15 hour shooter with no multiplayer for full price?

Why does everything have to be ****ing multiplayer for it to be worth its value? That's not directly to you but in general.

If the game is good then it doesn't matter to me.

If its a game I don't want to play again after beating it I can either take it back (which I'm not inclined to do) or I can flog it off to someone else.

Why does everything have to be ******* multiplayer for it to be worth its value? That's not directly to you but in general.

If the game is good then it doesn't matter to me.

If its a game I don't want to play again after beating it I can either take it back (which I'm not inclined to do) or I can flog it off to someone else.

Yeah I agree with this. Although maybe it could've added in a co op mode.

But games like Bioshock and Bioshock Infinite didn't have a shoehorned MP component and they were two of the best games of last gen. Bioshock 2 had MP attached and no one played it. If you can focus on making SP amazing then do it without taking away resources and time to add in MP.

Looking forward to getting this...Just hope I can be stuffed un packing my XB1.
firstworldproblemsgirl.jpg

41gig PC "download" :eek: Reckon I might wait for some reviews before I think about getting it.
yup, and 11gb if you go retail as I did. Be warned anyone who has shitty internet, as I do, unfortunately. It's a disgrace that can release a game and have a 1st day patch bigger than most other games. That's essentially shipping damaged goods. Ruined my day that, and I fired of some angry emails/tweets for waht good it will do, they have my money. I will never buy a Bethesda game again. Man I have the shits.

So is everyone still buying a 10-15 hour shooter with no multiplayer for full price?

Yet you paid full price for a multiplayer only game in Titanfall.

I've just finished the first level on PS4 and loving it!

5GB download for the PS4, took just over an hour to download this afternoon but a mate has just told me his download is crawling.

The way L2 starts is pretty epic, but had to do stuff so will continue later.

Oh and it looks ****ing awesome on PS4,

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk