mrboy

Suspended
THRAWN
Yes thats right, i wont be using bigfooty, cause ill be going down to tasmania!

im going down tasmania to celebrate christmas with the family, since i dont have any relatives in queensland.

so start celebrating, i know you hate me and want to kill me.

Originally posted by mrboy

im going down tasmania to celebrate christmas with the family, since i dont have any relatives in queensland.

I don't know if you are aware of this but Xmas is over, :eek:
or are you staying there until next Xmas. :D

Catch ya later mate,

Please come back with a better attitude to people, and remember that we do not enjoy people making irrelevant posts all day.

Have fun with the family mate.

Happy New Year, Cheers!

O so your from tasmania.
Well why didnt you say so earlier, all is forgiven Ill remeber to give you a few more conessions from now on in to compensate for your "roots";)

have fun in tassie you lucky thing, ....im going there sometime in jan... i think

well im off to bali for 3 weeks, :D leave tmoz morning early :( so i dont think i'll be able to post on NYE so everyone, have a great NYE, party hard and think of me in bali!!!! :D:D:D

good bye and please don't come back EVER!!! :p

danzy_rocks have fun :) in Bail your so lucky

Re: Re: Wont Be Here>>>> For A Month!

Originally posted by sabre_ac

O so your from tasmania.
Well why didnt you say so earlier, all is forgiven Ill remeber to give you a few more conessions from now on in to compensate for your "roots";)

This coming from a Western Australian, (how many days behind the rest of Australia are you again?), and a Fremantle supporter - The Docker Shockers - THE biggest joke in the history of Aussie Rules footy. hahahahahhahahaahahhahahahhahhahahahahahahah.