Wood needs to play

Jolly is deffs in and as for corking Ottens, get Leigh Brown to do that job. I honostly expect him to be instructed to rough up players such as testing out Bartels ribs. I know its a dog act but the cats would do it to us if they had the chance.

Apologies SuperSub17

I was at training today and Jolly looked ok. I was amazed how freely he was moving. Looks like you were on the money. I hope so.

I am obviously too pessimistic. Happy to look the fool.

No worries:D

I was just surprised at Doc Larkins' approach. On the Sunday Footy Show he chose to show only one contest after Jolly came back on, and he limped away awkwardly from it. Someone could have stepped on his foot for all he knew. He didn't show some other contests, and jolly was fine in those. I was just confused as to how he rated Steve Johnson four times more likely on triple m on monday arvo even though Jolly had trained that day and Johnson didn't (and still hasn't).

Hopefully he'll be fine:D

Leroy made an error announcing his retirement

He should have done so after the GF and when they handed him down his 6-8 week suspension

Now the Umps will be right on him if he looks at all like getting tough

Wood needs to play