Matera LeNui
Who do you think our A Graders are? I reckon Glass, Cox, Kerr although last two may have their best days behind them. Hurn I think is pretty close, Lecras has had a tough year but I think he is A Grade. Kennedy and Darling are both A Grade. Nic nat is arguable but many will say he is. Wellingham is an A grade player but not seen it with us yet. Next year hopefully.
Potentially Shuey could be, Mckenzie could be. Gaff Could be, Hard to judge some of the 0-20 game players as yet.
What do you think mate?
Yep I agree Glass, Cox, Kerr were A graders. Glass is the best in form and least injuries nowadays but not sure if he is rated A grade by all footy fans. I always seem to cop flack when I mention him to non eagles fans, you get the "he's overrated" comments. I think hes still an A grade defender.
LeCras was out for a year and now slow coming back from injury but him and Natanui when in form are A graders. Darling and Kennedy are A graders (Darling sneaks in but hes quality and will be next year if hes not already there).
I think Masten (comes in to B+ on this years form), Hurn, S. Selwood, Shuey are B+ graders
Gaff, McKenzie (gets better and better will be B+ next year), Wellingham, Waters (only cos of his injuries otherwise B+) are B's
So the glaring omission there is no A grade midfielders we need 2 in the side.