Woosha

So many theories. At the training days in Melb this yr Woosh has had family with him.
At the Hawks v Wce game people from Wa were telling us Wooshs marriage had failed. Another guy told me who Wooshas wife had hooked up with...an ex Eagle Assistant supposedly....how would we know???.i dont give it any credit cos i feel for the people involved...that not easy for any couple to deal with.
The WCE boys havent performed this yr..thats what we r all interested in....and hopefully in 2014 it comes together.

Yeah, the affairs and marriage trouble is what I've heard. I didn't mean to add fuel to the fire, just thought I'd share it.

Im hearing you.
Im just shattered with our performance onfield...all yr we havelacked spirit and composure...for 4 quarters...bloody wasted season!!!

Im hearing you.
Im just shattered with our performance onfield...all yr we havelacked spirit and composure...for 4 quarters...bloody wasted season!!!

It is a shame... For you guys :D

But I'm very confident you guys will return to the top 6 next year. You certainly have the list to get there and a new coach could provide you with a welcome change. But if Worsfold stays, you will still play finals next year. Footy happens one season at a time.

It is a shame... For you guys :D

But I'm very confident you guys will return to the top 6 next year. You certainly have the list to get there and a new coach could provide you with a welcome change. But if Worsfold stays, you will still play finals next year. Footy happens one season at a time.

Thanks for the support mate. Let's hope (even though it pains me to say this) you mob does ok.

I have heard from a few people (friends of the family) that Woosha's marriage is in trouble and his wife is taking the kids back with her to Melbourne. Woosha is to coach the Demons and Roos to coach West Coast.

I can't verify this obviously but it sounds like a good fit.

I thought Georgina was from Perth?

So many theories. At the training days in Melb this yr Woosh has had family with him.
At the Hawks v Wce game people from Wa were telling us Wooshs marriage had failed. Another guy told me who Wooshas wife had hooked up with...an ex Eagle Assistant supposedly....how would we know???.i dont give it any credit cos i feel for the people involved...that not easy for any couple to deal with.
The WCE boys havent performed this yr..thats what we r all interested in....and hopefully in 2014 it comes together.
I have heard exactly the same thing, I won't name names but it would be bloody hard to go through that.
I wish all the best for everyone involved it can't be easy.

If woosh does go
.i reckon it will only be so he can give all his efforts to his kids.
If thats the case..then full credit to him. If he stays....it will mean he has at least got a good setup for his kids custody wise.

The last 5 or so weeks we've busted our butts all over the ground, but just haven't ben able to pull it off. We seem to have tried harder with the least talented team.

This is a valid point mate.....ive noticed it too...we have actually played better with a lesser experienced side...Hutchings and Dalziell have busted their asses....Hutch is a tackling machine and will only improve, as he has each game, and is learning fast on the comps elite mids. Woosh is being brave and making the tough calls....

Keep in mind these are real people we are talking about here. Playing guessing games about their lives is probably not the most sensitive thing to do.

Woosha