Werewolf Work it out Werewolf

• Thread starter Thread starter Cadsky

I’m a bit reluctant to divulge the results of my action as now the wolves have formed a PM, It will put them at risk.
What role did you seer then?

You'll still have night actions tonight. Maybe you're lucky and he isn't the arsonist (I doubt it).
Doubt anyone is going to try and protect me. I’m only a villager, so not really worth saving anyway :(

Target P4L and Gralin last night for whoever is doing the spreadsheet.

I’m a bit reluctant to divulge the results of my action as now the wolves have formed a PM, It will put them at risk.
By them, I mean the good person not the wolves.

Would have to be the flog logically but they're pretty obvious at this point.
i was kind of hoping he'd say the seer thanks for ruining it

Youre Welcome Maui GIF

I think we are back to hoping we're village in that regard. Game will probably come down to whether Pie can track the 2IC's as they activate.
A seer is more handy than me in that regard. I can only see if they complete an action. A seer can find their exact role. I'm better for the night immune ones who have claimed to be villagers.

The Half Back, would you like to be a team? 🤗 I can't believe Pie 4 Life is trying to come between us like this.

What's the charge against me? Voting for old mate ClarkeM not once, not twice, but thrice?

The Half Back, would you like to be a team? 🤗 I can't believe Pie 4 Life is trying to come between us like this.

What's the charge against me? Voting for old mate ClarkeM not once, not twice, but thrice?
I reckon the whole pouring gasoline all over The Half Back is gonna be more of a sticking point in your friendship.

Maybe you just wanted a bonfire for a succulent Chinese meal 🔥

I reckon the whole pouring gasoline all over The Half Back is gonna be more of a sticking point in your friendship.

Maybe you just wanted a bonfire for a succulent Chinese meal 🔥
Are you aware that lying on the internet is actually not allowed, Pie 4 Life?

Could have fooled me, oh wait no you couldn’t 🥳

I’d be careful your pants are on fire and your nose is growing.

Are you aware that lying about you not being arsonist is not allowed?

Could have fooled me, oh wait no you couldn’t 🥳

I’d be careful your pants are on fire and your nose is growing.
You're very good at this, Pie. But it's sad you're using your skills like this against little old innocent 'less.

I'm actually crying now. The Half Back is consoling me valiantly (we're a team - did you know?), but there's only so much they can do.

Gralin would never do this to me.

You're very good at this, Pie. But it's sad you're using your skills like this against little old innocent 'less.

I'm actually crying now. The Half Back is consoling me valiantly (we're a team - did you know?), but there's only so much they can do.

Gralin would never do this to me.
Are you upset because you realised you preordered drums of fuel in bulk an only get to use one? 🤔

I'm upset because you're being such a meanie, Pie.