Good result

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Got one vs Indonesia last month. 2 yellows in this round and you're gone, which is why bringing him on late was pointlessGoodwin didn't get a yellow against China didn't he?
I get that, but I reckon we lean way too heavily into the scrappy mentality. I personally would rather see us lose and show we are on the road to playing a level of football that might win something one day.Too That was the hardest fixture, they'll play better football vs other teams.

These are World Cup qualifiers mate, results are what matters take them anyway you can.I get that, but I reckon we lean way too heavily into the scrappy mentality. I personally would rather see us lose and show we are on the road to playing a level of football that might win something one day.
Yeah nah this moral victory bullshit can **** off along with Bazball.I get that, but I reckon we lean way too heavily into the scrappy mentality. I personally would rather see us lose and show we are on the road to playing a level of football that might win something one day.
Bit of an overreaction there mate. Idgaf about England and I don’t see why you’d bring up cricket in this conversation.Yeah nah this moral victory bullshit can **** off along with Bazball.
Go support England if that's what you want, reminder that we have more trophies than them in the last 50 years.
The point is to qualify for World Cups. You think it’s easy to just play Japan off the park in Japan? No we went there to get a result and we did mission accomplished.Bit of an overreaction there mate. Idgaf about England and I don’t see why you’d bring up cricket in this conversation.
Did you watch the game? We were shithouse. If that’s the way we’re going about our football we’re basically conceding we’re happy to be a 30-50 ranked side. What’s the point?
In Asia? Not a chanceI get that, but I reckon we lean way too heavily into the scrappy mentality. I personally would rather see us lose and show we are on the road to playing a level of football that might win something one day.