Worst umpires

THEY CAN ALL GET THUCKED.FAIR DINKUM THEM BASTARDS WOULD DOG ON YOU FOR STEALING BREAD TO FEED YOUR POVO MOTHER,AND THEY'D DO IT WITH THAT ANNOYING LITTLE GRIN ON THERE PUSS!!

------------------
Well they blew up the chicken man in philly last night now they blew up his house too down on the boardwalk they're gettin'ready for a fight gonna see what them racket boys can do,SHITE!!

The worst maggot is unquestionably John Bloody Harvey. I reckon he's on the take, or blind (possibly both). Scott Mclaren's had his moments too.

where's wally?

Originally posted by BUBBALOUIS:
John Harvey likes to get his mug on TV. Tough Yes. Correct, absolutely rarely

Come on Bubba you gotta love him. He's a Victorian!
biggrin.gif

Peter Carey.

J.Harvey has made the impossible real. I didnt think it possible for any umpire to be worse than Ian Clayton was in his prime, Harvey exceeds him on all counts, pride,obstinace,inconsistency,belligerance,
favourtisim. You name it, Harvey single worst umpire to ever disgrace the game.

Harvey easy!

Plus i dislike Mark Nash coz he costed has that final Against West Coast in 94!

And any of the sa white maggots give me the shits!

darky, thats more of a reason to hate him !
Richard Williams is the worst, one night at footy park he was clearly making the decisions to suit the home crowd in a crows v essendon game. I heard He is the same moron who threatened legal action against then glenelg coach graham cornes because cornes came out and said that williams( a norwood man) was heavily biased towards norwood in a game against glenelg, the fact is that he was biased !

Worst umpires