WRFL Division 1 - 2012

Drinking a Few Ales at the Westwaters Last Night, and who was sitting in the Bistro...

The Deer Park Coaching Staff...

Got Chatting to James Condos (good fella)...i asked him who he recruited for 2012..He started with Stewart, Jones, Henderson, Biggs, Biggs, Morrison, Rhett King, Matt Pearce, Nick Metcalf...and the potential of a few more...

Deer Park may be a bit better than a Bottom 4 Division 1 side..

Drinking a Few Ales at the Westwaters Last Night, and who was sitting in the Bistro...

The Deer Park Coaching Staff...

Got Chatting to James Condos (good fella)...i asked him who he recruited for 2012..He started with Stewart, Jones, Henderson, Biggs, Biggs, Morrison, Rhett King, Matt Pearce, Nick Metcalf...and the potential of a few more...

Deer Park may be a bit better than a Bottom 4 Division 1 side..

Great surnames, who the hell r these people, give us some background before the BF public can decide on if they will make the grade or not:confused:

Not sure if you actually read what I wrote "unbackable" not very intelligent r u?:confused:

Any spotty people want to let the bigfooty world know the new signings???????

You goose, why do you think I doubled the odds you suggested? don't see how my intelligence is an issue...

On Deer Park, I hope they recruit, would be great for the comp to see them come up and be a strong side.

Think you will be spot on there Bizza, word has it K.Carey has signed at Hoppers and with him another ex EDFL comp B&F. Apparently $5k sign on and $1k per game for Carey.

Hoppers splashing it about from all reports.

Carey has definitely signed along with Ramsey
Seems the pokies money is starting to work for them

Terry Knight as well who played 40 odd games at Willy and also Southport.. Got another 3 or 4 I'll keep close to my chest for the moment!

Pokies you have to be joking. Hoppers have not recruited for three years about time they started to spend money.
Spotty would be close to spending 175 to 200k. Mcghie gone back for 1000 a game so one could only guess what a few their other guys are on.
It is great for the comp and hopefully a few more recruits to come.
Stewart who has gone to Deer Park to be the best ruck man in the comp he is a freak.

Can kade Carey get on the park?

Has struggled to play for last couple of years.

Does this mean Wayne will play another guest appearance

yeah wayne just follows his nephew kade around...the king is the boat (best of all time)...he wouldnt just wack em on for shits n giggles

Pokies you have to be joking. Hoppers have not recruited for three years about time they started to spend money.
Spotty would be close to spending 175 to 200k. Mcghie gone back for 1000 a game so one could only guess what a few their other guys are on.
It is great for the comp and hopefully a few more recruits to come.
Stewart who has gone to Deer Park to be the best ruck man in the comp he is a freak.

Stewart is a key forward.

yeah wayne just follows his nephew kade around...the king is the boat (best of all time)...he wouldnt just wack em on for shits n giggles

Well how else do you think Wayne played a game for Marby park last year then numb nuts?

You didn't answer my question. Kade is apparently a shot duck. Can someone tell me otherwise?

Well how else do you think Wayne played a game for Marby park last year then numb nuts?

You didn't answer my question. Kade is apparently a shot duck. Can someone tell me otherwise?

Been injured for the past few years . would have to be just about done. if he can get a food run without injuries is one of the better forwards in local footy .

Yes I am coaching North Footscray and I will be playing
I'm very excited to be coaching again and I feel nth and I will be a great fit for each other.
I'll go into more after I have met with all players tomorrow night.
I'm chasing new recruits so anyone keen on coming to play under me and be developed to be the best player you can be either contact me or someone from nth or meet at the club tomorrow at 6pm.

As for port colts they are looking to go in a different direction and totally understand. I love the club and will always. I have many great friends their and leave knowing I always done my best for the club and had great success as player and coach.
I also leave with no underlying issues with anyone involve maybe on the other hand some people there don't like me but that's life and I am who am.

I wish the club all the success in the future and look forward to knocking them off next year.

Hey Rock

Heard a good one at the Hogans road pokies last night , was mentioned about no release from Nth about your appointment , heard there is a big problem there , not club wise but not my say to mention it here.:confused:

Terry Knight as well who played 40 odd games at Willy and also Southport.. Got another 3 or 4 I'll keep close to my chest for the moment!

You can add Daniel Riosa to the list of hoppers recruits. Former junior that couldn't get a look in at Hoppers (shock, horror), tried his luck in ammo land with Werribee Districts, had a very good year by all accounts. Seeing the young bloke blossomed, Hoppers thought, best we get one of ours back, joined the auction and won (final bids were very close allegedly).

Will have the best body in the WRFL! met him for the 1st time last week and will hold down CHB for us which is great.

Spotty - McGhie back and a 6'8" ruckman from QLD i heard.

Apparently Cloke bro's playing together next year and another mid from O&M league.

With McGhie back, Both Cloke's and this other midfielder, this could quite possibly be the best WRFL team assembled for a long time.

Wher do Spotty get their $$$ from.

Apparently Cloke bro's playing together next year and another mid from O&M league.

With McGhie back, Both Cloke's and this other midfielder, this could quite possibly be the best WRFL team assembled for a long time.

Wher do Spotty get their $$$ from.

Im sure they are on good coin, but is it always about money? i think the flags they have won in the past 5 years is as much about the tightness of the group, as it is about how much there playing list costs per season.

i reckon a few other teams would be spending just as much, if not more.

jesus shagger, you fall in man-love quick.

Im sure they are on good coin, but is it always about money? i think the flags they have won in the past 5 years is as much about the tightness of the group, as it is about how much there playing list costs per season.

i reckon a few other teams would be spending just as much, if not more.

jesus shagger, you fall in man-love quick.

I've got high expectations as well Bizz, looking in the mirror every day I spin out at what my mother and father constructed!! He'll fit right in with the boys no doubt.

with tayls and walshy? he'll need to get in the canteen a bit more.

Hahaha you have been outed Rumourman. Best you sit down and adjust that rug you wear Bollinger, slip on your comfy Dr scholl footwear and go fall in a bin. Your a cricket mercenary now get back to big cricket or get a spit roast.. :thumbsu:

Nice try richie, maybe the solarium is rotting your brain as it did to your hair! Did you use huckers detectives?