WRFL Division 2 - 2012

what are people's thoughts on this weeks matches?? ill give it a crack

lavo to beat nth sunshine by round 30 goals

Might have to bring my camping chairs... Doubt the ball will be in the backline much... That's if I get another senior game

BANG!! Is back from holidays
Tips for this week!!
Lavo to win by 27 goals but still complain about something!
Yaraville to win but be a hard hit out maybe 7or8 goals
Glenorden by 9 goals
Coburg by 12 goals over west
And parkside by 4 goals in a good game of footy
See how I go

And who wants this 500 bet???

Haha welcome back.

I wouldnt mind the bet, are you prepared to bring the money sat? And we shall find a mutual to hold it until round 18? Lol
Lavo by 40 goals ( jacobs to kick 15. )
Glen orden by 2 goals ( why are albanvale f'heads? )
Coburg by 7 points over west
Wyndhamvale by 3 goals.
Yarraville to surprise people.
Caroline springs bye, #13 to get bog.

I want my cash on the lakers wager first before you go making other bets? You avoided that comment well. I could be miles ahead come september. And since you have a young family now, and with your $50 a game at caroline springs, are you sure you can afford stupid bets? Karim, you wouldnt get a game at yarraville if you paid them. You wouldnt fit in. We dont have snipers and hangouts in our group. ;)
Id make the bet on most games with you, but i dont trust your dodgy ways. Ive played more senior games than youve had kicks in them. You just stick to taking the easy road, and having big fish in a small pond syndrome. Because youre a gun playing in an average side, that my 8 year old brother would get a gig in. I think youve talked them up far too early. Do they still have the concrete cricket pitch in the middle? Lol.Can i have your tips this week champ, seeing as mr bang and wce are still on holidays?
Whos got match of the round?

We both know I'd get a game thommo just ask super coach dc :)
Plus every team needs a hang out :)
Should be an interesting round of Footy might get down to watch Yarra and my best mate thommo carve up the magoos
How's Sheffa looking down there? The blokes a freak..
Ps I wish I was on $50 a game mate then I could take u out for dinner lol
Love u tubby :)

We both know I'd get a game thommo just ask super coach dc :)
Plus every team needs a hang out :)
Should be an interesting round of Footy might get down to watch Yarra and my best mate thommo carve up the magoos
How's Sheffa looking down there? The blokes a freak..
Ps I wish I was on $50 a game mate then I could take u out for dinner lol
Love u tubby :)
Haha yeah super coach dc rates you, f'cked If i know why. Lol. You lost me at that 30m snipe. I wont forget. Lol.
Yeah get down nice and early, you might learn a thing or three. Can you run me 6 steamed dimmies out at quater time?
Sheffa is something else mate, and a ripper bloke, he will dominate this year. just another top quality player running around down at the eagles nest.
You'd need alot more than $50 to take me out for dinner champ, And im on a diet. Caroline swamps macca's wont cut it karim. Just cough up me $500 round 18 at seasons end when the lakers finish 7th, And ill collect my other $500 from mr bang. Love you too footsteps.
Just on the above, whats with the hating on the cobras? Please Put it out there.

BANG!! Is back from holidays
Tips for this week!!
Lavo to win by 27 goals but still complain about something!
Yaraville to win but be a hard hit out maybe 7or8 goals
Glenorden by 9 goals
Coburg by 12 goals over west
And parkside by 4 goals in a good game of footy
See how I go

And who wants this 500 bet???

Also in an earlier post you say that Braybrook are under rated and will make finals, yet you choose Yarraville to beat them (braybrook at home) by 7-8 goals ? Yarraville didnt make finals last year so wouldnt you tip Braybrook to win if you rate them so highly ?

I've said it here first on a lot of things.

Coburg Districts (cousin pair) Adem Bektash & Azem Bektash leaving for Glenorden coached by relatives of theirs.

Good work. Thats interesting. I heard it was only Adem (CHB) goin to orden? Where does the other one play? Big loss for coburg? Jumping ship after losing to them round one seems a bit rich.

I dont think this will be too much of a loss coburg seem to have the cattle to replace them i cant recall either player

Isnt 'Adem' coburgs key half back? If so surely a loss? Glen orden are already tall, adding another would be handy. They might be alot stronger than people think. Looking forward to finally having a kick this sat. I know my group is up and about, alot of quality running around, and more to add in days to come, we are jumping out of our skin down at yarraville oval. Bring it.

I want my cash on the lakers wager first before you go making other bets? You avoided that comment well. I could be miles ahead come september. And since you have a young family now, and with your $50 a game at caroline springs, are you sure you can afford stupid bets? Karim, you wouldnt get a game at yarraville if you paid them. You wouldnt fit in. We dont have snipers and hangouts in our group. ;)
Id make the bet on most games with you, but i dont trust your dodgy ways. Ive played more senior games than youve had kicks in them. You just stick to taking the easy road, and having big fish in a small pond syndrome. Because youre a gun playing in an average side, that my 8 year old brother would get a gig in. I think youve talked them up far too early. Do they still have the concrete cricket pitch in the middle? Lol.Can i have your tips this week champ, seeing as mr bang and wce are still on holidays?
Whos got match of the round?
Ay thomo if Caro are an average side if i remember didnt they finish your so good clubs season last year. Bloody good game by an average team ay.
Oh and Karim i think he dominated he was unstopable.:D

Ay thomo if Caro are an average side if i remember didnt they finish your so good clubs season last year. Bloody good game by an average team ay.
Oh and Karim i think he dominated he was unstopable.:D

Nice groper, but do your homework champ, i didnt play there last year, didnt see it, didnt hear about it, and from what i remember they finished the season with half of their senior side on the park due to injuries? Thats no secret. I dont really know alot about their performance last year. But thanks for the info, we'll see what happens this time round. Karim dominate? There must have been alot of space. You seem to be one of JK's biggest fans? Good stuff. 'Unstoppable' is a massive call. Your tips for this week mr groper?

Thank you for the nice words groper if I only knew who u were I'd buy u a drink :) mate I wasn't unstoppable think the stat man said I only had 41 posis but who's counting hey lol
Thommo I have been silenced on big Footy by the one and only g turner I'm afraid I have to hang up the "big footy"boots lol I'm going to miss you young man,we have had our ups and downs but we got through it, lol I'm sure I'll bump into u on match day..

Ps: we know this ban won't last long :) I'll be back hopefully after we beat yarra :)

Isnt 'Adem' coburgs key half back? If so surely a loss? Glen orden are already tall, adding another would be handy. They might be alot stronger than people think. Looking forward to finally having a kick this sat. I know my group is up and about, alot of quality running around, and more to add in days to come, we are jumping out of our skin down at yarraville oval. Bring it.

Sorry 1 more b4 I go

Yarra jumping out of there skin and quickly running out of money :) dc loves a shopping spree lol

Oh come on karim, you cant do that? I only jump on here to see you, now that old browny has half gone. It will be boring now.
Running out of money? Doubt it mate, i know for a fact there is a handful of walk ups playing for success, and although an average 'fringe' player, i am one. So i wouldnt be dropping those lines unless i knew the facts. Youve had more clubs than tiger woods chasing the coin. Lol. And 41 posessions? Wow thats massive. How many hard ball gets my good friend? Handballs out the back dont count in my book.
Bump into me on match day? Lol. Id be lucky if you came within 20m. Haha. And i know that last bit was a baited comment, but ill bite. And give you a good send off. You would have to be on crack champ, because that wont happen, once again, im willing to put a wager on it. If you are serious, you need to see a specialist, or even just quit footy and stay home. I hope you were not under the unfluence of any substance or beverage while making that comment. Lol. Hang your hat on one game and 41 posessions mate, that'll do. You'll be back on here in no time. Ill bait you, and you'll come running. Bye for now.

Give me your tips before you go and hide under Mr Turner's bed. ;)

Any wonder youve been given the lemonade from 'big footy'. Im sure your team mates would love to see this tonight at training. Lol. You make me smile karim. ;)

Can you 2 get a room:heart: Back on the footy Parks to good for Wydnam who cares about the rest these two will play off mark my words:thumbsu: