WRFL Division 2

Firstly it wasn't a profile, the comment was that every time one of you boys has any sort of debate, banter call it what you like others like you come to join in like a pack of wolves.

You are way off on who who think I am. I have only got to know the coach in a limited way since he came to the club and I don't think he would be the sort to be on here. On the blue thing if you knew who I was you would know that your comments are very ironic so keep guessing.

As for fighting I am on here for a bit of fun and my mentality wouldn't be aggression every time something didn't quite sound right like you just have shown with your comments.

The pack of wolves thing might have something to do with the success the club has had maybe you should get some of it down the mighty heights

mate im the expert just ask me cmon doggies how hard could it be hehehehe..........you spoilt my fun thanks...........but i do have the draft.............:thumbsu:

doggies is right with what he is saying about who is doing the fixture, the person in question is working with the league to get the best alignment with all of the under18 sides.

weapons there is NO draft fixture, the only way you could see this is if you know the person who is doing the fixture and he has shown you or you work for the league.

the league will have the fixture out either thursday or friday as the operations manager leaves the league on friday and the fixture will be out before he leaves.:)

definately stepped down banger.......seen him at the pub........
allan williams good family friend will be good for albanvale as he used to play their as well, after playing for albion..............he plays for albion in the cricket down at robert bruce reserve so knows the place pretty well............:thumbsu:

Is he still playing.. still in best 5 at Albanvale!!

When are the Pensioners from Deer Park kicking off training?

Is he still playing.. still in best 5 at Albanvale!!

When are the Pensioners from Deer Park kicking off training?

he's in albanvales top 5 no doubt dunno he didnt say wether he was going on.....

monday we start...........pensoiners???.........lol:p

why do u hate deer park so much????if u dont play:mad:
any other clubs u dont like??????and y

he's in albanvales top 5 no doubt dunno he didnt say wether he was going on.....

monday we start...........pensoiners???.........lol:p

why do u hate deer park so much????if u dont play:mad:
any other clubs u dont like??????and y

I hate West Footscray almost as much as Deer Park... Both because they look down at other clubs and think they are better. As well as that the usual racial crap that they dish out!

Deer Park are worse than West cos at least west have a drink with opposition after a game.

anyway enough of the crap...all ur over 30's should probably have a good break and start traning after xmas. That should leave about 10 blokes to start off next week.

I hate West Footscray almost as much as Deer Park... Both because they look down at other clubs and think they are better. As well as that the usual racial crap that they dish out!

Deer Park are worse than West cos at least west have a drink with opposition after a game.

anyway enough of the crap...all ur over 30's should probably have a good break and start traning after xmas. That should leave about 10 blokes to start off next week.

do u think im being racial????just having some fun banger when i call heights the trainers hope u dont take offence to that, do u?????
i know alot of heights players having gone to school with them or playing cricket against them and they are good blokes............;)

after all this site is half bulldust any way and u cant take people serious...

how is deer park any better than any other 2nd div club yes we went alright last year but as a club we need to back that up with the ultimate prize tru or not..........:thumbsu:

Just wondering - next year anyone up for a tipping comp? seen the ammo's d grade site - it's run pretty well and good for a giggle.
And might as well start now - preseason predictions for ladder come last round of the season (not finals)

Mine
Sunshine Heights
Deer Park
West Footscray
Albanvale
Coburg Districts
Braybrook
Wyndhamvale Falcons
North Footscray
North Sunshine
Gladstone Park
Central Altona
Western Magpies
Brunswick Power

That is of course if all teams front up
A lot harder to do it without knowing who is where but lets see someone else have a crack

do u think im being racial????just having some fun banger when i call heights the trainers hope u dont take offence to that, do u?????.:thumbsu:

Im not talking about u, or the stuff on this site. I'm talking about the crap on game day..

I don't take any of this stuff too seriously.

Luv the name Greyhound trainers !!!

Just wondering - next year anyone up for a tipping comp? seen the ammo's d grade site - it's run pretty well and good for a giggle.
And might as well start now - preseason predictions for ladder come last round of the season (not finals)

Mine
Sunshine Heights
Deer Park
West Footscray
Albanvale
Coburg Districts
Braybrook
Wyndhamvale Falcons
North Footscray
North Sunshine
Gladstone Park
Central Altona
Western Magpies
Brunswick Power

A lot harder to do it without knowing who is where but lets see someone else have a crack

Good to see I have converted some one over to the heights.
I agree with most of the ladder. I think if West have the money to pick up all the players that they have spoken to they may be the team to beat.... although their coach holds em back by about 5 goals a game.

Braybrook could be the Smokey..... U never really know what they are gonna do and they don't often have 2 bad years in a row. If Pearce sticks around and they pick up a few they could be hard to beat.

My Predicted Ladder for 2007
Albanvale
West Footscray
Deer Park
Sunshine Heights
Nth Footscray
Braybrook
Wyndhamvale Falcons
Coburg Districts
Gladstone park
Nth Sunshine
Western Magpies
Central Altona
Brunswick Power

Cheers mate. Yeah getting to know him in the last couple of weeks and he sure is passionate about his footy. Heard a few stories about him when he was at west coburg and they reckon he was a gun. Very pleased to have him on board and not sure about sedat but what a pick up he would be for us. Whats going on at parkside, have heard they are losing heaps of players. :thumbsu:

Deer Park
West Footscray
Albanvale
Sunshine Heights
Nth Footscray
Braybrook
Wyndhamvale Falcons
Gladstone park
Nth Sunshine
Coburg Districts
Western Magpies
Central Altona
Brunswick Power[/quote]

Deer Park
West Footscray
Albanvale
Sunshine Heights
Nth Footscray
Braybrook
Wyndhamvale Falcons
Gladstone park
Nth Sunshine
Coburg Districts
Western Magpies
Central Altona
Brunswick Power
[/quote]

One thing is for certain next year, is that it is the most open year for quite a while. It will be interesting to see which club wants and takes the oppurtunity to make first division in 2008. It wil not be a diffulcult task for the club that wants it more than the others. I look froward to seeing how things progress...its a long way off I know but I cant wait to hear the excuses from the ones who miss out.

Mine
Sunshine Heights
Deer Park
West Footscray
Albanvale
Coburg Districts
Braybrook
Wyndhamvale Falcons
North Footscray
North Sunshine
Gladstone Park
Central Altona
Western Magpies
Brunswick Power

west footscray
deer park
braybrook
nth footscray
albanvale
trainers
coburg
falcons
nth sunshine
gladdy park
magpies
power
i doubt centrals will be there
my smokeys would be braybrook and nth footscray.........
also the trainers might strugle for a couple more years yet:thumbsu:

Im not talking about u, or the stuff on this site. I'm talking about the crap on game day..

I don't take any of this stuff too seriously.

Luv the name Greyhound trainers !!!

you got any other nicknames for clubs in the comp..........?
1 from back in 1st division is that st albans are the GOAT HERDERS

yer the stuff on game day isnt good for the game......spose heights cop it all the time true........

the greyhound trainers is a goodie.... lol.........;)

Deer Park
West Footscray
Albanvale
Sunshine Heights
Nth Footscray
Braybrook
Wyndhamvale Falcons
Gladstone park
Nth Sunshine
Coburg Districts
Western Magpies
Central Altona
Brunswick Power
[/quote]

My tip is for a very interesting year in a 11 team 2nd division Competition with a top 5 Finals format:

West Footscray
Deer Park
Nth Footscray
Wyndhamvale
Sunshine Heights

Braybrook
Albanvale
Coburg Districts
Nth Sunshine
Western Magpies
Gladstone Park

Mine
Sunshine Heights
Deer Park
West Footscray
Albanvale
Coburg Districts
Braybrook
Wyndhamvale Falcons
North Footscray
North Sunshine
Gladstone Park
Central Altona
Western Magpies
Brunswick Power

Deer Park
West Footscray
Sunshine Heights
Albanvale
Wyndhamvale
Coburg Districts
Braybrook
Nth Footscray
Nth Sunshine
Gladstone Park
Magpies

Deer Park deserve to be favourites after all they only lost to the eventual premiers this year. Thus all the pressure is on them

Weapons - have you lost some of your confidance only putting yourselves second or are you feeling the pressure and are trying to deflect it a bit.

Deer Park
West Footscray
Sunshine Heights
Albanvale
Wyndhamvale
Coburg Districts
Braybrook
Nth Footscray
Nth Sunshine
Gladstone Park
Magpies

Deer Park deserve to be favourites after all they only lost to the eventual premiers this year. Thus all the pressure is on them

Weapons - have you lost some of your confidance only putting yourselves second or are you feeling the pressure and are trying to deflect it a bit.

just the way i think the ladder will end up tony, i thrive on pressure its a good thing to have pressure on u because it brings the best out of u.....

its probably not where we will finish but ill take it at this stage of the year.......:thumbsu:

Think Big and Weapons.... Predicting a bit of improvement from the Devils. Wondering what makes you think they will be better next year.

dunno banger having pushed some of the teams higher up on the ladder i think they with a bit of consistancy will go allright they are always there abouts any way arnt they..........;)

Spot on weapons...

The devils pushed Glenorden to 6 points during the year and Deer Park to about 12, but then fail to produce good footy against some of the lower side such as Western Magpies. Having a few young players in the side is going to produce inconsistancy.... I think next season with another year under the belts a few of these younger kids and a couple of recruits into the side, I think our season will be far better than the one just gone.
Training started for us last night and we a determain to finish higher on the ladder than we did this year.

Spot on weapons...

The devils pushed Glenorden to 6 points during the year and Deer Park to about 12, but then fail to produce good footy against some of the lower side such as Western Magpies. Having a few young players in the side is going to produce inconsistancy.... I think next season with another year under the belts a few of these younger kids and a couple of recruits into the side, I think our season will be far better than the one just gone.
Training started for us last night and we a determain to finish higher on the ladder than we did this year.

The problem for the Devils (from an outsider) is that they don't score heavily enough. Stand to be corrected but apart from Lucas (who is a good player) I would say that JB was probably the leading goalkicker again this year and would be suprised to see him go again. Where are the goals gonna come from?
In 7 games last year against the top 5 teams they kicked a total of 52 goals... thats 7.5 a game.... not really a winning score

It was lucas' first year of senior footy and i think he did a great job. He was our leading goal kicker this year and JB would have been there abouts. We have got a number of guys who chip and kick goals... guys like Elderidge, Tobin, Lancian... ect. It just a matter of these guys playing in forward positions. Due to a few injuries to big men, a few of these players where needed to fill spots such as in the ruck and CHB this year. We have a player making his come back to the club who is a great CHF and if fit will be hard to stop all year. Also have a young player coming through from the 18's who kicked probably 30 to 40 goals this season. He played a few senior games this year and kicked three goals agains Coburg and looked pretty good.
Its one thing being able to kick high scores, but you still need to have a good defence which i think we have. Time will tell i guess!

Dragons on the track yet goesbang??