WRFL Division 2

Pleasure champ....whats news in the BFL?? We have heard that with the late start Albanvale has picked up a few boys from up that way?? Can you elaborate??
Wouldn't really concern the Colts would it Obe1 considering Albanvale are a Division 2 team but it appears you know more than me. Haven't heard that one.

Player movments are always an intrest...you never know....where people of quality may bob up.

Obe 1 I haven't heard that one either...saw it as a post a while back but nothing was said at the club. It would be interesting what deals could be done for that to go ahead (BFL players on permit) wouldn't it. You will probably see enough of them (BFL players) when you play Albion.

I'll go out on a limb and pick the top 8 on Jan 25th ........

Deer Park
Albanvale
West
Bray brook
Nth Footscray
Nth Sunshine
Heights
Coburg

Of course not knowing clearances, practice match form or injuries this is just purely speculation. However going on recent finals form, club histories of never being down too long and clubs with potential for improvement I have made these choices. I wonder how the ladder will look in late August??

I can just picture himTony, the fat prick scratching his balls in the slip cordan between deliveries because his the whole region is infested with a bad case of tinea caused by overlayers of excess groin fat.

your a real tosser whippety i dont field their like your mate......
if your talking about the deer park region good on you and your way off.....
go back to the div 1 thread and cop it some more

Look out Brownie the twin guns have you in their sights, maybe they have you confused you with the infamous "Beast" that coached your two's for a long period. My mail on you from my mate PP ( who's son you coach) reckons your not a bad bloke. Good to read TD is letting us in on some of his football pedigree. Funny how the two boys are starting to post at similar times,perhaps thay are on duty together? :cool:

yer copping it left right and centre coach ill take it on board in 1 ear out the other as they say............
beasty lol........

yer i know who pp is and got alot of time for him and his boy............

Good post Tony.

I am sick of this fat dog running his mouth off. He never has anything informative to say.

good post tony................ get your finger out of his arse...........

what has the greyhound trainer said that was informative= nothing constructive nothing to start a convo over or nothing about heights its all about me fat this obese that which is fine by me something you would here in a schoolyard which shows his inteligence and ill leave it at that

Look out Brownie the twin guns have you in their sights, maybe they have you confused you with the infamous "Beast" that coached your two's for a long period. My mail on you from my mate PP ( who's son you coach) reckons your not a bad bloke. Good to read TD is letting us in on some of his football pedigree. Funny how the two boys are starting to post at similar times,perhaps thay are on duty together? :cool:

as you wouldve read my football career from td any chance with getting a gig with the reigning premiers??????

your a real tosser whippety i dont field their like your mate......
if your talking about the deer park region good on you and your way off.....
go back to the div 1 thread and cop it some more
Why would I do that when it is so much more fun getting under your skin. You shouldn't take yourself so seriously weaparse it's so obvious to everyone on here that you fancy yourself on the footy field.

Obe 1 I haven't heard that one either...saw it as a post a while back but nothing was said at the club. It would be interesting what deals could be done for that to go ahead (BFL players on permit) wouldn't it. You will probably see enough of them (BFL players) when you play Albion.

Deer Park
Albanvale
West
Bray brook
Nth Footscray
Nth Sunshine
Heights
Coburg

Of course not knowing clearances, practice match form or injuries this is just purely speculation. However going on recent finals form, club histories of never being down too long and clubs with potential for improvement I have made these choices. I wonder how the ladder will look in late August??

G'day mate, hows life?? just floating a little gos that has been around? I have left a couple of messages at work for you. Give me a buzz when you can or pm me your new numbers......

Agree with your top8, have said before that this year is the most open second div for some time. It will be interesting to see "who stands up" as the early flag favorite.

Deer Park
Albanvale
West
Bray brook
Nth Footscray
Nth Sunshine
Heights
Coburg

quote]

Full credit for having a crack this early in the year. As a Heights man I have to disagree with Braybrook and N Foots and N Suns being above them. The Dragons were 10 goals better than these 3 teams last year and as probably the youngest team in the comp you would think that the natural improvement would keep them ahead. Add to that the recruits that Delaney has mentioned and it should be a Top 4 finish from the boys from Ainsworth. My Top 8

West Footscray
Heights
Deer Park
Wyndhamvale
Albanvale
Braybrook
Nth Foots
Coburg

Why would I do that when it is so much more fun getting under your skin. You shouldn't take yourself so seriously weaparse it's so obvious to everyone on here that you fancy yourself on the footy field.

thats the thing petty boy you dont..... only playing second div footy in the ressies yer i like the contest in a team situation and i like to think i can beat my oponent but for me its all about just getting a kick and having a few froffies with the boys afterwards far from serious.........i take the jnr coaching more serious

We used to be the same person now we work together what next.

How was your holiday, just you the sun, sand, crystal waters, cocktails, sleep ins, sunsets and big footy. Must have done you good at least your not posting that you want to meet up and beat everyone up now. Or did you finally do the anger management course.

We used to be the same person now we work together what next.

How was your holiday, just you the sun, sand, crystal waters, cocktails, sleep ins, sunsets and big footy. Must have done you good at least your not posting that you want to meet up and beat everyone up now. Or did you finally do the anger management course.

Holiday was great thanks, you'll have to get up to Hayman yourself one day....no time for the anger management course, my kids like it just the way it is, plenty of TLC..... How have you been...get out of the west for your holidays?

Last holiday was to Canada the time before Hawaii so big noting about going to an Australian island doesn't really impress.

You raised the holiday issue champ, once again you lead with the right and then duck for cover...bring some news to your posts champ.........
PS - your world is getting smaller all the time. keep up the good work lol

Top ten wishes for 2007 -

(1) Rain

(2) Some more rain...

(3) A big key forward that marks everything and can kick goals from 50 out on both feet.

(4) That ******** head that stuffs up all the training drills to piss off to another club.

(5) Players that play for the team and not themselves.

(6) The underdog team that comes from nowhere with astute coaching and a band of no names and gives the big money clubs a run.

(7) 50 cents less for a can of beer.

(8) Clubs recruiting more glamour 18 yr olds for rubdowns.

(9) Some club coming out and saying their team spirit is ********, they are weaker than everyone else and they have no hope and then winning every game. ( I'm sick of all this my club is better that yours crap.)

(10) Returning to the prime condition of my youth and being able to take advantage of points 7 & 8.

gday boys, interesting to see the name "Beast" pop up. Can anyony tell me what he is infamous for and what kind of a coach was he at deer park. He was ass. coach at sydenham in 06 but only lasted about 12 rounds before club gave him the ass, much to the annoyment of coach scardimaglia. Didnt mind having a beer with him but just found him a bit over the top.........Anyone agree??

Who is the Beast????

was a ressies coach and a previous 18's coach.......
why did they give him the ass????

Deer Park
Albanvale
West
Bray brook
Nth Footscray
Nth Sunshine
Heights
Coburg

quote]

Full credit for having a crack this early in the year. As a Heights man I have to disagree with Braybrook and N Foots and N Suns being above them. The Dragons were 10 goals better than these 3 teams last year and as probably the youngest team in the comp you would think that the natural improvement would keep them ahead. Add to that the recruits that Delaney has mentioned and it should be a Top 4 finish from the boys from Ainsworth. My Top 8

West Footscray
Heights
Deer Park
Wyndhamvale
Albanvale
Braybrook
Nth Foots
Coburg

tony hasnt mentioned anything about your new players would you care to add who they are and where they are from?????

Picked up a couple of 50 year olds... but they are only playing against Deer Park....to even things up a bit!!!

I'll give u one name to start with... Michael Nicolaides. Won U18 Comp in 05 playing at Heights.And came 10th in Heights senior B&F same year from about 6 games. Played at St Albans last year and as far as I am aware played all his footy in the ones when he was not injured. Will dominate Div 2.