This is part 2 of this thread.

PART 3 IS HERE --- >
Go there for your Pangolin-rich experience /\

Oct 23, 2014
AFL Club
Hawthorn
Other Teams
Melbourne Hawks, NY Rangers
It looks like it began in wild animals being sold for human consumption, and once again the consequences of this stupidity is possibly being forced on the rest of us. I hope that this leads to the end of unsanitary cruel treatment of animals over there, but it probably won't.

Australian stats page:

Updated Australian stats:

Last edited by a moderator:
Jun 6, 2016
Perth
AFL Club
Collingwood
Other Teams
Pines Football Club
I just have the shitty symptoms you know bit of a fever, well more chills I would say a cough and shitty throat and a bit of fatigue that sort of came on pretty suddenly really yesterday. I’m a firefighter and the last thing they want is wiping a whole crew or even worse station out so it’s straight to the clinic.
Just feels like having a cold and in all likelihood that all it probably is. Blood pressure was a bit high at today’s testing too.

We need you fighting fires Danger, get well soon bud! The world needs you.

Brad Goodman

His name isn't important
Oct 7, 2002
AFL Club
Collingwood
And what if that underlying condition was the cause of death not cv or a combination of? People with pre existing conditions like pneumonia don't usually get another 30 years down the track.

I’m not talking about acute stuff, more the really underlying stuff that otherwise has no impact on their daily life but the rona hits and then bang they’re dead.

Oct 8, 2004
AFL Club
Port Adelaide
Other Teams
Liverpool
92434306_669943463772058_8068062899798540288_n.jpg

Clems Knee

Norm Smith Medallist
Aug 15, 2009
Perth
AFL Club
Fremantle
No do you? How are we supposed to know what the actual cause of death is / was? Or are we just supposed to accept that the cause of death was cv?

Cause of death is anoxia. Pretty much always.