I dont know what yous all reckon (do i care!)
but how utterly boring would it be in bigfooty without us beautiful collingwood people,i reckon it would be boring as shit if we were not here,and i reckon if we all walked out at midnight tonite you would all prolly cry..true i reckon yous would!!you see i reckon yous all love us cause you allways say you hate us,we have become the arse kickers of this forum and it's prolly saved this site from extinction.
{{Not in your wildest dreams Joffa. - Bluey}}
Hey bit like our footy club i guess, where would the competition be without the great COLLINGWOOD.
as i sit back with that arrogant smirk on my face while i eat brekky,and i think to my self where would the world be without collingwood and its world wide arse kicking army,are yous jealous even more now?
so this is what i want you to do ok,sit back no no hands of that keyboard for a sec ok,now breathe in and out thats it nice and slow,now repeat after me,ok yous ready, joffa is my hero...i love joffa aww gee thanx dudes.and now say this as this will purify your mind of your anti collingwood crap, ready ok lets say it together COLLINGWOOD IS BEAUTIFUL,I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT COLLINGWOOD,I LOVE ALL COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS,THE WORLD WOULD BE SHIT WITHOUT COLLINGWOOD CAUSE THEY ARE GODS CHOSEN FOOTY FANS.see was it that hard now go take a lay down and relax ok.if i see any vile replies to this post i will puke over your next 1000 dinners.....GOODBYE.
------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
[This message has been edited by Bluey (edited 23 February 2001).]
but how utterly boring would it be in bigfooty without us beautiful collingwood people,i reckon it would be boring as shit if we were not here,and i reckon if we all walked out at midnight tonite you would all prolly cry..true i reckon yous would!!you see i reckon yous all love us cause you allways say you hate us,we have become the arse kickers of this forum and it's prolly saved this site from extinction.
{{Not in your wildest dreams Joffa. - Bluey}}
Hey bit like our footy club i guess, where would the competition be without the great COLLINGWOOD.
as i sit back with that arrogant smirk on my face while i eat brekky,and i think to my self where would the world be without collingwood and its world wide arse kicking army,are yous jealous even more now?
so this is what i want you to do ok,sit back no no hands of that keyboard for a sec ok,now breathe in and out thats it nice and slow,now repeat after me,ok yous ready, joffa is my hero...i love joffa aww gee thanx dudes.and now say this as this will purify your mind of your anti collingwood crap, ready ok lets say it together COLLINGWOOD IS BEAUTIFUL,I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT COLLINGWOOD,I LOVE ALL COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS,THE WORLD WOULD BE SHIT WITHOUT COLLINGWOOD CAUSE THEY ARE GODS CHOSEN FOOTY FANS.see was it that hard now go take a lay down and relax ok.if i see any vile replies to this post i will puke over your next 1000 dinners.....GOODBYE.
------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
[This message has been edited by Bluey (edited 23 February 2001).]