**** you Bluey

• Thread starter Thread starter Blueyisafag

I'm ashamed to have that *** a supporter of the the mighty GFC. He got kicked off a Cats board for typing crude things about other users. Thankfully the loser hasn't been back.
I'm disappointed that this had to be my 100th post. i wish it was a little more joyful.

Originally posted by Frodo:
I was not on board when G4E was apparently such a problem so I can't comment on what he said.

However, if G4E registered under his real name and Bluey has released that private information I think it is a nasty and stupid thing to do.

What Bluey would be saying to everyone is 'don't register under your true name otherwise I may use it against you', thus encouraging everyone to register under an alias. As such it would be a gross misuse of power and I would hope that he lost his job as moderator for doing it.

I just hope it isn't true. If it is G4E I suggest you visit a lawyer. It may be worth a few thousand dollars to you.

As for the vile replies such as Sandies, you are just not worth spit.

You stupid Perth moron, don't put ideas into G4E's small mind.

Originally posted by sandie:
OK everyone there you have it frodo is on g4e side, he has proved what a w***er he is.

Vulgar and vile QED

Just one of many
smile.gif

Originally posted by Catman:
You stupid Perth moron, don't put ideas into G4E's small mind.
go play with ya little pussy and learn the meaning of the English language before you use it.

------------------
Do not follow where the path may lead.
Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.

G4E, If youre there, do you think this will help you get into bigfooty again????

confused.gif

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000

go play with ya little pussy and learn the meaning of the English language before you use it.
A WCE fan claiming to have intelligence, what next, G4E saying that he has a crush on Bluey and all his crap was an obscure way of showing his feelings?

Originally posted by Ever thought!:
Just maybe Frodo is G4E!

That thought did cross my mind but FRODO doesn't abuse everyone like G4E did.

Also G4E would WANT everyone to know its him.
biggrin.gif

------------------
"No matter how good you are at something,there's always a million people better than you"

Hahaha! Perhaps I should sue Karl for all the past abuse he has heaped on me?

Frodo this talk of legal action is quite ridiculous - but I eagerly await the summons. Should be good for a laugh.

Listening to this is funnier than Seinfeld.

And to Catman, I support WCE and I'd call my self smart. What you going to do now?

------------------
I was put on this Earth to complete a certain number of tasks. I am so far behind I will never die...

Excuse me, but you folks should check out the anti-melbourne storm there, some of the verbal rubbish there makes mine look tame by comparason. What is the difference in me slandering Mchmahon and someone like Sandie slandering Elliot, you almost think this site is run by Essendon F.C. He if people take this site seriously, they are brain dead sheep. Football is a sport, get over it. It isn't an intelligent subject to talk about (look at the footy show) i'm the sam newman of the footy net world, and i don't apologize for a second. I'm not going to conform to anyone's standards. By the way, i think Geelogn will do crap this year, shouldn't have drafted old hacks like Mitchell White. .

Originally posted by G4E:
Excuse me, but you folks should check out the anti-melbourne storm there, some of the verbal rubbish there makes mine look tame by comparison.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Mate, saying someone else is a multiple murderer is no justification for committing a single murder. At least you agree that you post verbal rubbish,,,,so you do have hope!

What is the difference in me slandering Mchmahon and someone like Sandie slandering Elliot, you almost think this site is run by Essendon F.C.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sandie is a female and sucks up to people. She get's away with it, you don't

I'm not going to conform to anyone's standards.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Oh, for the passion of youth
smile.gif

By the way, i think Geelogn will do crap this year, shouldn't have drafted old hacks like Mitchell White.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Brilliant disposal and will delight most Geelong fans if his legs hold out.

------------------

Originally posted by JUBJUB:
FRODO
Are you a Lawyer ?
eek.gif
eek.gif
eek.gif

Not my proffession but I studied contract law and have been involved in a number of cases.
I am also a Fellow of the Institute of Australian Directors with diploma, which you don't get without knowing a bit.

------------------

Geelong4eva, you are a Sam Newman try hard. The big difference is people laugh with Sam Newman, not at him.

Your not funny

Go get a life.

And stop posting here

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000

Originally posted by QT:
Go get a life.

He has a life! You may not approve of it but why use that silly American cliche?

G4e is a rebellious youth trying to make his mark on society. It may be inapropriate but he has to learn that himself. Showering insults feeds the demon within him (sic) so serves no purpose. Bluey has taken the appropraiate action to protect the forum from his abuse as much as can be done.
We all need to leave the G4e issue alone.

IMO for those who require it

------------------

Ok G4E, I mean frodo! LOL
smile.gif

------------------

Wake up to yourselves, i am not frodo. This issue all started as usual, with Sandie, the simpleton. At least i have got a semblance of a brain, whilst she just keeps on 'sucking' so to speak. I am using a different computer to my last message, so tracking me down, would be difficult to say the least. Grow up Sandie and QT (QT what a silly tag ?) at least i've got an education.

Frodo you said Sandie is a woman & sucks up.

We already know that you are a woman hater, you don't have to keep reminding us.

------------------
mantis

I would like to quote a message from Master Yoda
"No try. Do. Do or do not. There is no try"

I don't try to stir up controversy i can do with the back of my hand with my eyes closed.

That should get the award for most witty post of the year. HEHE

Originally posted by QT:
Geelong4eva, you are a Sam Newman try hard. The big difference is people laugh with Sam Newman, not at him.

Your not funny

Go get a life.

And stop posting here

Actually QT, I laugh at Sam Newman. I do not think him funny or overly intellectual.

He is like the medium sized bloke standing amongst the fat ones. When compared to those around him, he is sure to look good.

When placed next to someone of reasonable intelligence - the show when he was next to Brent Crosswell is a good example - he is quite easily shown up.

------------------
This is a hallucination and these faces are in a dream. A computer generated environment; a fantasy island you can do anything and not have to face the consequences.

I studied contract law
Hey Frodo,
What did ya get for question 4.vi.e....

You are an advisor for an individual who has been posting on Internet site X, which, for the purpose of the question, will be referred to as:
" BigKnowitallsfromWA-r-us.com "

A moderator on this board, chooses to reveal the supposed first name of an abusive, hate inspiring, sick individual who belittles the dead as a means at getting at teams supporters. Moron A from WA advises him to take legal action.

Considering that the site has this as a disclaimer upon registering:
"BigKnowitallsfromWA-r-us.com, and its advertisers and affiliates are deeply committed to protecting the privacy of Internet users."

Do you advise the individual to:

a)
Follow the advice of Moron A from WA (
wink.gif
), attempt to sue the moderator, waste time and money in seeking assistance from a a lawyer, who, after laughing for hours at Moron B's claims for "a few thousand dollars", would show him the door, whilst politely telling him to stop taking advice from people on the internet, particularly "men with diplomas" from WA.

b)
Ignore Moron A from WA, as "deeply commited to privacy" doesn't constitute a binding contract, especially when considering the fact that stating genuine personal details during the registration process isn't a requirement, hence the case would be thrown out.

c)
Go on abusing, join other related internet sites to belittle the moderator there, indicative of his vindictiveness, and his love-hate relationship with
" BigknowitallsfromWA-r-us.com ", its moderators and members.

I reckon Frodo chose A. I have a "hunch" G4E chose C.

Hey Frodo, can you mark our exam papers? I've assumed you would also be a professor in your spare time, as well as a counsellor, millionaire businessman, fellow associate director, social commentator, legal consultant.....

[This message has been edited by Westy Boy (edited 02 February 2001).]

Much mote likeley that G4e is catman...think about it...same club, same badmouth

CATMAN is not G4E.Don't you think Bluey would know if it was ?

------------------
"No matter how good you are at something,there's always a million people better than you"