BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
That's ethnically questionable.Treat Asians as if all of them are stupid.
I think you're confusing ethically questionable with questionable hygiene.
One of them, huh.
I have stood there a couple of times assuming one of the other people there would have already pushed it, only for the lights to cycle past without getting the green man. ******* idiots. They're like the women with prams who get in the lift at the Perth Underground station and don't press the big square red button with "GO" written on it.
Yep. I just can't fathom human beings walking around picking up animal shit. It seems really weird, and degrading.

Its ok to buy caged eggs. At least then the bird hasn't suffered for nothing.What are the things you do that others may raise an eyebrow at?
I buy eggs that come from caged chooks. Frankly I don't care enough to spend the couple of extra dollars to buy a carton of eggs from chooks who are raised in more humane environments.
One could say it's a dog act, and makes the offender a shit bloke.People who don't pick up after their dogs are unfit to own animals.

That's an interesting way to look at it.Its ok to buy caged eggs. At least then the bird hasn't suffered for nothing.
I actually thought this was fairly obvious when I posted the OP so thought it needed no explanation why, but maybe it did.That's an interesting way to look at it.
But at the same time if we keep buying these caged eggs, these cruel pigs will put more and more of these poor birds through the suffering as the money will be rolling in.
#teamfreerange
Who's backyard is it then?Dog walkers leaving shit is up there with cat owners letting their cats roam. The world isn't a backyard for your ******* cat. Buy it some toys and play with it when you're home you lazy, negligent pricks.
Not the ones at the corner of William and James St!Depends where they are. In busy areas they're usually programmed to work even if no one presses the button.
Watch grand final matches more times than I should![]()
I'm much more concerned about dogs who make attacks and mame kids than cats who kill birds TBH.Maybe things have changed, or my memories are unreliable, but growing up in the '90s "Keep your cat inside - Give a shit about the local Australian environment" was definitely a thing. Now it most seems cat owners has reverted to "Yeeeaaah i care about nature but it's just sad when Mr Biggles looks out the window and it's cruel to not let them wander outside and you know he's only brought back an animal once but it was just a bird and tsk tsk tsk tsk bullshit excuses for endangering my cat".
Everyone who disagrees with this will be a cat owner.
"Big companies making big profits - eh, all OK"When I'm in Woolworths, I eat a chocolate bar or a big M and hide the wrapper in the store before I reach the checkout. But as Woolies are the biggest pokies operator in Australia (with upwards of 12,000 machines) I sleep easy at night.
You could argue that shopping in Woolworths at all is ethically questionable.
There's rules about dogs having to be secured though, where I live, the third time it's picked up by the council outside your property (or earlier if the circumstances deem necessary) it's taken away from you and you can't get it back. Pretty sure the owner is legally liable for all damage it causes to other animals/people too.I'm much more concerned about dogs who make attacks and mame kids than cats who kill birds TBH.
Treat Asians as if all of them are stupid.