Your Favourite Poster And Why.........

• Thread starter Newbie
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

N

Let us all know who you most admire and for what reason (please no smarallecs naming themselves)

I would have to nominate Sandie, she has SPARK - other females come close though, rickchick, missy magpie, bee.. i'm not really fussed..
biggrin.gif

Pfft how do you choose

Everyone puts in there worth, and I enjoy reading what they have to say.From

The arogance of Dan and Rooboy
To the comdians (shinners,darky and westy)
Plus our resident comedian jubjub
To the funny topics started by Mr Ripper and Tiger tank
To sandies hatred of people trying to shit stir on there first post.
RF1 inocence (
wink.gif
)
And the collingwood crews bickering (keep it up)
Easty stupidity (Timmmmmmy)
And how could I forget Frodo's blind hope in his club (sorry has to add that one in)

the list goes on
This is why I keep coming back here like everyone else on this board,
And this is why this site popularity will continue to sky rocket.
And i thinks its a credit to bluey, for letting so much slide that on other boards,gets deleted (I reckon its about time you started profiting from this site)

Long live big footy!!!!!!!!!!!

P.s I joined just after the end of the footy season,so im thinking the best is yet to come

jub jub you little suck, trying to get the pies fans to like you obviously by that last post
biggrin.gif

Hey newbie thanks for the compliment unless you are another pies fan, I already have 2 lusting after me, I can't be unfaithful to alf & joffa
rolleyes.gif

------------------
mantis

If I just pass by any longer I will be forced to register, but haven't got time at present. As all non registered posters are the scumbags of the earth disregard my comments.

My favourite is Bee because she portrays the ultimate in Carlton supporter arrogance, 'The Best In the Business' is not a hope, it's a fact, full stop. Nothing will change this and as far as she is concerned it is not even an issue. On the other hand Danny boy might have the right team and the results but he WANTS to believe and convince everyone that the Bombers are the best in the business and it just doesn't work. Bee actually believes it and that's that. I loathe Carlton but credit where it is due.

I also have a soft spot for Joffa because no-one could possibly humiliate themselves and their club as much as this person and still have the guts to come back for more. I think he has been having a lend of everyone because deep down there I think he can actually string a sentence together if given the time, but would prefer to have everyone believe that F***, C***, and HA,HA was the limit of his vocabulary. I suspect the reason for this is he wants Collingwood to be hated for something at present as winning is not an issue, and quite rightly so because if you can't hate Collingwood then this game is dead. Oh, by the way I despise Collingwood as well, but think this big Brutas is just a big softie who can't express himself in any other way!

They are my two favourite posters for an unregistered scumbag who just passes by occasionally in the off season.

Well Easty always gives me a laugh... Dan and his atitude to those who battle... Sandie and her dog, well what more could a person want... but my real favorites would be Shinners, CIK, Westy, Walshy and BSA

Dodongo is pretty funny. While im here id like to say that Jod23's post are always informative, witty and at times unbearably funny.

Shit did i think that or type it.
biggrin.gif

------------------
I'm over exposure, I need to levitate above this experience, I need to find a way today for far away.

This is really embarrassing, but Alf is my fav when it comes to political views. I am a socialist from way back, only thing is it can't work because people are to greedy. I honestly wish everyone could see the values of socialism & they would embrace it, but it will never happen, cause most people are to materialistic.

------------------
mantis

Justpassingby, thank you. You actually understand Carlton supporters attitude. It is only natural that I believe Carlton are simply the best. By the time I was 10 years old I had already seen 4 premierships (72 79 81 82) okay I was only a few weeks old in 72, but that still counts,right? My arrogant attitude was instilled in to me.

As for the other posters on here, I like all of them. Although a couple of the unregistered ones irk me at times. Koutaisabigpoof, Thug, Aww Gee. My fault though I shouldn't take the bait, but I do!
It's all good fun!
smile.gif

------------------
The BLUES. The Best in the Business.

Your Favourite Poster And Why.........