Haha nah I can't do it. One girl in my team doesn't work Friday and another guy is on AL today.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Haha nah I can't do it. One girl in my team doesn't work Friday and another guy is on AL today.
Work is dead and I'm pretty much sitting at my desk bored out of my mind
Nup. Hate working from home and it's a good excuse to get out of the house during lock downWorking from home?
Nup. Hate working from home and it's a good excuse to get out of the house during lock down
WFH is king. I would never go back to the office again given the opportunity.Id love to go into the office, I hate working from home
Im sure HeathComeBack could set you up with someone to chat withWork is dead and I'm pretty much sitting at my desk bored out of my mind
WFH is king. I would never go back to the office again given the opportunity.
Bet they don't think it's a rort when they get rained or heated off!This seems to be the popular view. My tradie mates reckon it’s a rort, hard for them to imagine you can work from home I guess
Don’t worry it’s aliveI worry about Billy ray's mouse.
has he gone from pest to pet yet ?Don’t worry it’s alive
nopehas he gone from pest to pet yet ?
First world problem, first world solution (I’ll just buy another TV). Thread perfect.Sitting in hotel quarantine in Perth.
I brought a hard drive full of tv shows and movies with me. I plug it into the tv in the hotel, it doesn't work, I'm stuck with fta tv and an old remote that barely works. No streaming through the tv it's too old. I do have my phone but I can't watching stuff on it fulltime for 2 weeks.
Couldn't do it, I bought a tv last night, delivered this morning, up and streaming, hard drive plugged in.
Balance has returned to my universe.
First world problem, first world solution (I’ll just buy another TV). Thread perfect.
Sitting in hotel quarantine in Perth.
I brought a hard drive full of tv shows and movies with me. I plug it into the tv in the hotel, it doesn't work, I'm stuck with fta tv and an old remote that barely works. No streaming through the tv it's too old. I do have my phone but I can't watching stuff on it fulltime for 2 weeks.
Couldn't do it, I bought a tv last night, delivered this morning, up and streaming, hard drive plugged in.
Sitting in hotel quarantine in Perth.
i have a remote for my bedroom light but its just out of reach and i dont want to get out of bed to get it