Your Least Favourite Poster And Why...............

• Thread starter Newbie
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

I'll be very disappointed if I don't get a mention or two in here.

As for my least favourite ... I really don't want to pay anyone the compliment of actually naming them.

But I have a special dislike for Glenelg barrackers who constantly slag off Victorians.

------------------
**floreat pica**

Well im with you Alf
we could take a bit of a battering in this one mate,but like true collingwood men we will just fart have a laugh and get on with supporting the greatest club in the world by a mile......THE GREAT COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB.

------------------
There are only two kinds of people in this world-COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS,and those who wish they were!
SHITE here comes COLLINGWOOD to kick your ass forever BLACK AND WHITE,ha ha ha jealousy will be the death of you,SHITE!!!!!

Seems all you Collingwood boys are getting a bit paranoid, personally love Collingwood supporters, who else do we know we can safely bag all thriugh July in the knowledge they wont have a comeback during there winless month!

jub, jub, - I am a registered user of big footy so shut up.
Alf - your from SA , what are you going on about when you say "glenelg supporters who slag off victorians ???"

------------------
Essendon - The greatest club with the greatest coach in the league ! Carlton- absolute hypocrites who accuse others of being cheats only for it to be found later that carlton are the "serial salary cap breachers" as quoted by our president, haha

Gee BSA you sound just like me
wink.gif

------------------
The BLUES. The Best in the Business.

Where's Rice80SF gone?

Looks like I've lost my best chance of a vote.
frown.gif

------------------
TT - Obligatory bad-tempered Richmond supporter

Opposites ?

You and me are the same thang baby.

We both work in the Legal Industry
We are both arrogant
We both think we know everything
Neither of us suffer fools gladly
We are both smart arses
We both are elitist snobs with atste for the finer things in life.
Neither of us have any time at all for Essendon or Collingwood supporters.

whaadiya reckon ?

give us half an hour together and we will be at each others throats !!!!

Kev - strange as it may seem, I don't dislike you.

I don't agree with you, sure, in fact I don't think I have agreed with a single word you have posted.

You are one helluva annoying dude at times, but mostly we seem to keep it reasonably civil. You have called me Bloodstained tea-towel, and a few other mildly insulting things, but I sense your heart is not reallly in it and you are more comfortable with sticking to the point and not lapsing into mindless abuse.

Besides the points that you have raising with me and Cousin Roylion have been, well, tough. And thats good - BigFooty would be a lesser place without your pointed arguements and our rebuttals.

cheers

I come back from somewhere and someones taken my name, I'm the real newbie, and whoever wrote this topic ISN'T me, and I am offended that someone with such bad spelling would try to be me..
but the reason I haven't registered in any case is that I am usually using my cousins computer when i come on here, and I don't have one of my own so i don't get on here much... i see no point in registering.
But whoever made this topic was NOT me

Your Least Favourite Poster And Why...............