Education & Reference Your least knowledgeable topics

6/7 hours later you would've expected more likes from this, hey. I hope for your sake it bangs later on.

You love a first-few-comment like-fish, don't you Quiv :)
Oh no. Poor me and my like count.

The thread title asks what my least knowledgeable topic is. Yours appears to be comprehension.

Cars, NBA until recently which my mates have gotten back into the last couple of years. Which is funny because I'm the only one that actually plays basketball.
Current cricket

Physics. Like how does electricity work?
Went to a house once and the owner said a couple of power points he installed (naughty, naughty) weren't working.

I tested them and there was nothing.

I took them off the wall only to find there were no cables connected to them.

He had bought them from Bunnings thinking power magically came out of them.

Fair dinkum.

Went to a house once and the owner said a couple of power points he installed (naughty, naughty) weren't working.

Fair dinkum.
Genius. :D

Fair dinkum.
This is one of those stories that is just too stupid too have been made up. Incredible.

He was an older chap.

I don't think me rolling on the floor laughing made him feel any better.

All you need to know is that a really bad comedown is softened by a nice big doobie!
I stopped doing e when that stopped happening. I loved it, but it really didn't love me the next morning, and it wasn't worth the grief.

I stopped when the pills stopped being any good. Late 90s there were plenty of good ones around, mid 2000s you'd get shit ones more often than not, louie was always far more reliable.

Apparently e has a really negative cognitive effect on you for the days following - girl I know was at Uni a day after she dropped, a mate found her randomly bawling her eyes out near the library. Thing is, she wasn't even upset about anything in particular.

That was me, the emotional downer made it not worth it, which was a shame ecstasy, is enormous fun.

I'm usually fine the morning/day after, only my appetite is affected but mood and everything else seems to be only a tad down but nothing too noticeable. That said, I'm in the Netherlands so the gear is as good as they can be.

Yep, eccie Tuesday was a real thing. Far easier to get through if you know it's happening, if you don't know about it it would be hell.

Fair dinkum.
Would have been better if he tried to do the wiring himself.

Can't say I recall any emotional comedowns, though I'm not really one for big emotional highs and lows. Could have a monster headache the next morning but that was probably the booze as much as anything else.