yous are all softies

Oct 4, 2000
melb vic aust
Well i've been around here for a while now and im kinda sorry to say but i reckon yous are all soft.you will prolly get upset after you read this but hey'get a life'i've seen bigger guts on a sparrow.Fair dinkum i reckon yous would all run from 'casper'.
Yous are all prolly doped out on viagra anyway.Hey hold on to that desk ok cause im about to say something....BOO... see i knew it would scare the shit outa yer.
one two joffa's comin for you....LOL
three four better lock your door...OH YEAH
five six grab yer crucifix ..IT WONT HELP
seven eight better not stay up late...NO CHANCE OF THAT MUMMY WILL HAVE YA TUCKED IN BY 8.30 PM
ha ha ha ha ha ha
WOW i got it, in this corner please welcome mr wet paper bag and in the other corner please make welcome a bigfooty poster.
shit it will be a ripper of a fight ummm let me think....ummmm ok my ten bucks is on the wet paper bag....LOL....LOL....LOL....LOL...

meow
meow
meow
pussies!!!!!!

------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.

But Joffa - my therapist said I had to become a 'softie' I needed to let males know that they were able to protect me, make me feel safe etc.......tho I reckon she really meant tone down the football talk - cause I scare the crap outta them with my passion about footy - especailly when you live in a state like QLD!

Ahhhhhh the single life- Blissful one day - perfect the next!

yeah, get all the pussies out of here. Go back to ****sville where you belong Adelaide supporters, and to all you other supporters, show a bit more pride and stick up for your team.

Joffa,

You have SEVEN HUNDRED AND TWENTY SEVEN BigFooty posts up. I guess that qualifies you as a BigFooty poster!

Is that you in the ring with the wet paper bag? :D

------------------
TigerFury.net - Independant Richmond Tigers website

Sorry, Joffa, I didn't mean to offend you. I hope it isn't, but I fear that this thread was started due to some insult I might possibly have caused you. If so, I wish to retract whatever it was that I did, and offer a sincere apology.

I suppose it was my upbringing that was a major factor causing me to become one that so readily brings hurt to others. It isn't intentional, I swear, and I am working towards my own personal betterment, and I hope to get to the bottom of this moral deficiency in the near future.

Your support has been great, I cannot deny that, and I have made myself feel so small through taking you for granted all this time.

So, if it is worth anything, I'd like to make amends, and offer a hand of hopefully rekindled friendship. That's how much you mean to me Joffa, and I sincerely regret any wrongdoing on my part that may have torn our camaraderie to dissipate.

Most importantly, I feel the urgent compulsion to admit to you, as openly and honestly as I can bear to, that YOUR MOTHER'S YOUR FATHER!

When you finally accept that in a man-to-man face up, I am the superior being, through my allegiance to not a football team, but an omnipresent, perennial, football GOD ... well, then I might just decide to cease keeping you hanging on for my own amusement, and dispose of my acceptance of the existence of you, and all your foul kind.

HAPPY HAPPY ROY ROY
HAPPY HAPPY ROY ROY ROY!

Uggiphukt :D :D :D :D :D :D

------------------
Hallowed be thy Roy

F*cking pointless threads.

bigeek.gif

bigeek.gif

bigeek.gif

bigeek.gif

bigeek.gif

Originally posted by sbagman:

new Australian republic....

Mobbenfuhrer for President
Joffa for PM

WHO'S WITH ME????!!!!

I'd vote for it!!!! :D

Hey Joffa - ****** SOFTIE AND PROUD OF IT!!!!!!!!!***** :D

------------------
*the one and only lioness*

Shit joffa you've found me out too. I'm off to have a cry :(. Can I borrow a tissue off someone? Make sure it's a nice and soft two-ply pink one, any others affect my skin.
By the way is it okay if I call you joffa or should that be Mr Magpie?

DARKY i liked your reply it came across as bein kinda honest and i liked that,you may call me joff.

------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.

Originally posted by magpie_joffa:
DARKY i liked your reply it came across as bein kinda honest and i liked that,you
maycall me joff.
deal.gif

MAY call you joff? First cookery lessons, now polite replys to a thread?

Whom is calling whom soft. What next, the magpiejoff school of elocution.
all_coholic.gif

------------------
Right now I'm having amnesia and deja vu at the same time. I think I've forgotten this before.
grendel.gif

[This message has been edited by Grendel (edited 23 February 2001).]

I accidentally swallowed half a tooth yesterday lunchtime ... in the middle of eatin' f&c. Didn't bat an eyelide.

Tough Kev, tough. Grrr. Gruff blokey Kev.

Mind you, when I made my booking at the dentist I mumbled 'ow that hurts' twice, and then requested the gas as well as the injection for when I come back for the fix.

So, maybe I have my moments.

Fancy Joffa stating in another thread that Pies fans are God's own supporters. Am wondering which God. Surely not the God named FITZROY.

------------------
Hallowed be thy Roy

Me a softie? No f***** way!!! When my missus was in labour with contractions that registered on the f***** richter scale and the doctors offered gas. I said "No thanks mate, I'll be fine!!" I did have some a little later as a social experiment though. SOFT???? Not me ya swine......oh look, that poor puddy cat is stuck in that tree, oh now that just...sniff...gets me right...sniff...here...er..yes and don't you forget it!

Here Here Bluey! Lets use the General Talk forum for topics like this - even though I've read it 10 times now and I'm still clueless to what the heck it's about! LOL

yous are all softies