9. Pro Jiggaboo

10. peace by piece

11. Noddy's Nobodies

12. Tom's Team

13. The Adrenalines

14. The Franklin Show

15. Necromancers

16. Shepp23

Captain needed for Div 3 simple copy & paste the Scores Results & Ladder once a week??

Re: 2010 Big footy DT Club Championships DIV 3 Hawthorn

I can do it - I'm Woof :)

Just need to copy and paste the results of each week? I guess a screenshot will do?

I can do it - I'm Woof :)

Just need to copy and paste the results of each week? I guess a screenshot will do?
Cheers HR Captain of Div 3 Dream Team :thumbsu:

Team name Coach Rounds
played
Avg.
per round
Total
1. Shepp23 David 0 2,218 2218.00 2,218 0
2. No Guts No Glory Mitch 0 2,161 2161.00 2,161 0
3. Noosahasgonemad Andy 0 2,136 2136.00 2,136 0
4. Woof Oliver 0 2,086 2086.00 2,086 0
5. Halfback Dasher lee 0 2,060 2060.00 2,060 0
6. The Franklin Show simon 0 2,057 2057.00 2,057 0
7. Delicious Craig 0 2,039 2039.00 2,039 0
8. The Mighty Corks Ted 0 2,020 2020.00 2,020 0
9. Hawks_10 Blake 0 2,001 2001.00 2,001 0
10. Necromancers Matt 0 1,998 1998.00 1,998 0
11. spikers Mari 0 1,946 1946.00 1,946 0
12. The Adrenalines Elliott 0 1,903 1903.00 1,903 0
13. Chesters Pies Chester 0 1,900 1900.00 1,900 0
14. Rough Head Gerard 0 1,821 1821.00 1,821 0
15. Pro Jiggaboo Rod 0 1,770 1770.00 1,770 0
16. Noddy's Nobodies Chris 0 1,702 1702.00 1,702 0

Your league's average score per round is: Based on your league's average score, your league's ranking is: 1,989

598 of 32349

Apologies for not posting, for some reason my computer is still showing up everyone with 0's. I assumed that the DT site was being deliberately mysterious.

Sweet mate did all First Round scores & Ladders so other posters would know what to do I'm in every bloody league all 6 of them as i had to organize them but then i couldn't remove myself as Captain big chance to win 1 HR lol...;)

Round of congrats to you Div 3 boys, averaging more than the Div 2 chumps. Since we can't beat each other for another couple of weeks, lets show the others that Div 3 is where it's at :)

Untitled1-2.png

Copy + Paste just looks so ugly Noose :)

Pretty easy Noose:

1. Open the page you want to show. This works for copying any screen

2. Ctrl + Print Screen

3. Open Microsoft Paint, Crtl + V (paste)

4. Crop the part of the image that you want to show, and Ctrl + X (cut)

5. Open a new paint page (Ctrl + N) and paste the cropped image (Ctrl + V)

6. Go to www.photobucket.com (or similar site, but this is the one I know and know how to use) and upload the photo

7. Once the image has been uploaded, click the image to bring up the page.

8. You need to copy the IMG code, like so, and then past into the BF message box

Untitled3-1.png

The last part goes for pasting any images :)

No worries man. I'll keep posting it like that anyway

Disclaimer: Monday's might be a little late, will be heading back up to Perth from a boy's weekend :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Now bring it Noose, your second spot is mine!

No worries man. I'll keep posting it like that anyway

Disclaimer: Monday's might be a little late, will be heading back up to Perth from a boy's weekend :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Now bring it Noose, your second spot is mine!
With Shaw & Brennan out & Roo with a Hamie you can have it for a week mate BUT I've got a plan HR not completed yet but it's a plan mate I'll reveal it soon when i figure it out........ :p

Untitled2-1.png

Just fell short Noose ... I had Roo as well, and Gia / Murph underperformed against our Mighty Hawks. I'll have you