Usage for hash tag: AnotherElmerZinger

1. Elmer_Hauser

Meltdown Bay 13 Meltdown Of The Year 2024 - 3 Time Winner Sauvignon Blancstar

...Mcdonalds restaurant for a hate filled racist tirade on an young Asian Worker Very poor display of petulance from a 65 year old pensioner like yourself Also banned for life from posting on the Richmond board cause you are an insufferable know it all goose ! Ba Ba Ba Barrrp...
  2. Elmer_Hauser

AA Selectors hang your head in shame

The supporters of your club are constantly embarrassed by your threads and 24/7 sooks on the bay. #AnotherElmerZinger
  3. Elmer_Hauser

Filippina “Tina” Arena can GAGF

TISM are Bogan trash enjoyed by people with wax for brains. Tina is a national treasure, Carlton supporting icona and you are a boring crank with appalling taste in Music Image below applies to all the TISM loving Nuffies here ! #AnotherElmerZinger
  4. zackah

Game Day Dongmire's Super Coca Cola Kids - Vs Cuddly Ken's Graceless winners for a spot in the Grand Final !

#AnotherElmerZinger ? More like #Illbantyougoodcampaignerifyoukeepthemup
  5. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Dongmire's Super Coca Cola Kids - Vs Cuddly Ken's Graceless winners for a spot in the Grand Final !

Luke Parker? More like Puke Barker #AnotherElmerZinger
  6. Elmer_Hauser

Melican? More like Pelican lol #AnotherElmerZinger
  7. Elmer_Hauser

Flogs who complain about the Umpiring every week are Nellies who support crumbum clubs !

Yet you mashed on this and posted here more than anyone :$ Also loving the view from 2nd on the ladder. You must be feeling lonely feeling 6th and only .8 percentage ahead of Poort. #AnotherElmerZinger
  8. Elmer_Hauser

Backfire Happy GeeLOL go out of the 8 month everyone! ft. STPer18 melting :)

Oh please There's a Better chance on Man landing on Uranus than Geelong winning a final this year. Denial is not just a river in Egypt ya know. #AnotherElmerZinger
  9. Elmer_Hauser

Adam Simpson sac watch

...sheer football IQ and knowledge is obvious. Dimma left your club up fudge Creek, its his fault your club will face 10 plus years without finals action/rebuild (esp when you consider Tassie enters the draft in 2026) You also said K-Train would kick 50 plus goals this year. #AnotherElmerZinger
  10. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day COLA Cheats V The Now Turned Anti-Monarchists (Kingless) Saints

Logan McDonald cannot kick a clutch time goal to save his life, just like Triggering Tiger cannot change a tyre #AnotherElmerZinger