Usage for hash tag: brave

1. H

Recommitted Zach Merrett [UFA 2027] - Wanted a trade to Hawthorn, but it didn't get done

Good on the local Broadmeadows developer for being #strong and #brave. https://www.afl.com.au/news/1442050/sliding-doors-if-the-bombers-merrett-stand-was-some-kind-of-statement-then Now to fix up the fatty liquids and spills
  2. CM86

Take your hand off my kids ipads

#brave What's your position?
  3. CM86

Conspiracy Theory The nefarious activities of Jeffrey Epstein

Oh. So it's someone else fault that you think Trump might be connected to it. And it's also someone else's fault that you think Trump is not connected to it. #brave
  4. sthmelb_dimmies

Game Day Shitney vs. Bullflogs - Marcus Bottomsmelly's 250th!!! [Wow] [Be excited] [He's a "good bloke]

Wait. Did Sydney just have a #brave loss against the Braveflogs?
  5. Elmer_Hauser

Off-topic Viv Richards would absolutely knock the absolute snot out of today's Bogan Green Flogs

So #brave of you to re-register your account whilst a couple of celebrated Bay Mods and Admin are on vacation overseas. I would like to say I tried to save you from yourself before your last major meltdown/perma bant, it's honestly good to have you back here though, but try not to be so...
  6. CCurnow3picks

Game Day Around The Grounds Rounds 11 - 15

Did anyone mention how Brave the Bombers were yet? Jeez - brave! Just thought it needed to be said. Lions pathetic, but Bombers…..BRAVE! Just in case it hasn’t been said. If it has, my apologies. (b.r.a.v.e.) =#brave
  7. A11dAtP0w3R

List Mgmt. 2024 Draft/Trade/FA Thread

Best part of Bomber's meth bender was him breaking it off with his partner and declaring his love for lady boy from Thailand. #brave
  8. D

Game Day Gameday Dogs v Hawks R8 5/5/24

#brave
  9. StuMan

Mega Thread Port Forum General AFL Thread Part 27

I didn't see any of it, but I'm gonna assume it was #brave
  10. Y

Peter Wright contact with Harry Cunningham: Pleads Guilty and Receives 4 Week Suspension

Why was the Sydney player running back without looking? Oh wait I forgot that's #brave
  11. lukep_86

Which club is Carlton's biggest rival?

This is the perfect summary. Respect and even admire the Pies. **** the irrelevant rabble that is the Bombers, hope they stay shite for the next 20 years. The only thing that keeps them in the headlines is the journos who love them #brave
  12. zackah

Goo #Justice4Jobe Give Watson his Charlie back (and strip Trent and Snitchell of their false brownlows). EDIT: 80% of the world agree

Your opinion, much like the prime years of your life, is from yesteryear friend. Jobe is now rightfully being recognised as a scapegoat in this sorry affair and for the #brave leader he was throughout :heart:
  13. doppleganger

Is the MCG a big advantage on Grand Final Day for Victorians against Interstate Sides? /Are Interstaters advantaged during the home and away season?

Why would people feel sorry for a team who despite only gettint 11 games at their home ground (less than Brisbane and Port) were able to wins games away from home to make finals? What a herculean effort. #brave
  14. bigblueboy

Game Day Around The Grounds Rounds 21 - 24

#brave
  15. T

Autopsy 2023 Rd 22 Blues win a thriller. Finals closer.

Cmon Vossy, that was #brave Sent from my iPhone using BigFooty.com
  16. Topkent

MFC Fans Only Non Demons Footy Chat 2023 - incl. AFL Grand Final

It's almost brilliant if I didn't hate him so much, instead of being remembered for a shit kick now he's #brave for making such a quick comeback Scum
  17. Daemon

Game Day Round 18 vs Brisbane @ MCG, 7:50 pm AEST

...back over to the sack Goody thread. If we play well and lose, I, I, don't know what to do... Go to the post match thread and wait for the Brissy supporters to come in with their "pardon for the intrusion, you were so #brave, don't want to face you in finals, all the best for the season" trollop.
  18. Hawksboy72

1st Ashes Test England v Australia June 16-20 1930hrs @ Edgbaston

I'll take the overs. #brave. On SM-S918B using BigFooty.com mobile app
  19. Dan

Player Watch JHF - Jason Horne-Francis

I hope Port n Eagles had a 1 minute silence before the game to honour the ‘courage’ of JHF. #brave
  20. Praetorian

Game Day Round 2 v Lions, Friday 24 March, 7:50 pm @ The Gabba

I knew there was nothing to worry about, we played well all night, just a bit unlucky really. Very #brave at the end
  21. lukep_86

Game Day Around The Grounds Rounds 21 - 23

#brave #rabble