Usage for hash tag: divvy

1. Elmer_Hauser

Tag a flog

...an infraction/3 week ban for starting such a thread. You and Din Dins are softies compared to Burnsie, I got points and bans for over using #divvy hashtags and didn't read gifs. Ironically the threads back then seem to be of much higher standard than the usual dross we get today so maybe...
  2. Elmer_Hauser

Tag a flog

Surprised thread hasn't been chucked into the #divvy yet tbh
  3. Footy Is Good

Game Day Privileged Entitled Chrissy Snott's Cry Babies vs Softwick's No Fan AFL Nepo Babies (The Gary Ablett Jnr Handicap)

https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/privileged-entitled-chrissy-snotts-cry-babies-vs-softwicks-no-fan-afl-nepo-babies-the-gary-ablett-jnr-handicap.1396986/#post-88248543 #divvy
  4. Elmer_Hauser

Off-topic Flogstradamus vs flogstradumbarse

WORST THREAD EVER !!! #divvy and Suspension for OP for having a 72 ongoing meltdown (and continuing)
  5. V23

Flogstradamus Happy Hawks on top day!

#divvy
  6. Elmer_Hauser

Can we have a mature conversation about Mabior Chodes hair?

Gyran Mires has a pubic hair haircut full of lice and spiders eggs Doesn't help when he has a face you would gladly throw a brick at. Hard. #divvy #AST
  7. Elmer_Hauser

bAyFLX™ (Beta XB Update) Footy Cards

#divvy
  8. Elmer_Hauser

Post Here If You’ve Never Lost a GF In The AFL Era

#divvy
  9. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Dongmire's Super Coca Cola Kids - Vs Cuddly Ken's Graceless winners for a spot in the Grand Final !

Gameday thread is already up numbnuts #divvy
  10. Elmer_Hauser

bAyFLX™ (Beta XB Update) Footy Cards

#divvy
  11. Elmer_Hauser

Ladder

Not been the best weekend for Carlton Baysters making threads. This probably belongs in the #divvy
  12. Elmer_Hauser

Backfire Our tall timber will dominate the comp in 2024

This thread and OP should walk the plank #divvy
  13. Elmer_Hauser

Days since a scat fan has had a Richmond obsession of somekind.

Modz #divvy this crap already. OP clearly has a case Geelong Pee Pee envy .
  14. Elmer_Hauser

Fixture Geelol home losses

Kristap Porzingis is a Boston Celtic. That's all that matters !!! Also AST and #divvy please mods.
  15. craffles

Certified Legendary Thread Why wouldn’t you

Just bored and tired. Been a long few weeks. Thought posting some absolute trash would attract some banter. Hasn’t #divvy