Usage for hash tag: ECI

1. _Wang_

News Inside story on eight Tiger cubs leading club's rebuild

Watched all of every game this year. Apart from the conditioning staff ****ing it up here and there its been a real joy watching the kids play #ECI
  2. S

Preview Round 4 v Brisbane MCG Saturday April 5th 4.15pm

as long as mcauliffe is actually playing vfl and not injured, i'm actually happy that he's not an emergency so he doesn't have to get rested at during the game because the afl is a couple hours after the vfl again but far out #eco this week in the afl, #eco on smillie in the vfl
  3. V23

Off-topic Missing posters thread, we need to know you are alright.

#ECO #ECI
  4. Lsta062

Game Day Round 16 v Carlton MCG Sunday June 30th 3.20

C’mon Tigers! Intrigue us today. Make us #ECI
  5. Roachy8

Player Watch #42 Mykelti Lefau

This is ****ed There goes one of the few reasons I have still been somewhat #ECI this season. Seriously considering conceding now…
  6. Parkysp

Thread of #ECI

...losing him, 97 run, losing 97 GF, bottom again, GT years bringing back pride, Prelim hell, RTB, Grand Final hell. Pain. Decade of pain. Great. Why #ECI ? Because I see a path. There is another thread but for an optimist I can't be that. I see a lot of hope in our list. I'm #ECI Bring it on!
  7. L

Preview Round 1 v Carlton MCG Thursday March 14 7.30pm

mini poll are you #ECI or #eco im surprisingly eco for the start of a season feel about as interested as our veterans have looked since that west coast game where we knew it was over but a campaigner like dimma will do that to ya hope alan oozay can ignite the old arousal levels and ffs get...
  8. Roachy8

Preview Richmond vs dummas new toys saturday 9th March 4:20 pm

Have you ever actually #ECI?
  9. _RT_

Game Day Pre Season vs Melbourne 10am.

Tigers with 4 in a row - #ECI
  10. Lsta062

Training Pre Season '24

Awesome! Sounds like he wants to form his own best 22 from our list and not just base it on seniority and experience. #ECI
  11. S

Game Day 2023 Round 20 Essendon vs Swans @7:25 pm Saturday 29 July @ Marvel

Sorta lost in the loop the past week or so as I am overseas and it is almost bedtime for me... not sure if #eco or #ECI... Wishing the momentum keeps going for our boys. Hope I wake up to a win!
  12. All Aust

Autopsy Roast & toast vs St Kilda, changes for Brisbane, Thursday June 29

Emotionally Checking In = #ECI Dusty
  13. S

1st Ashes Test England v Australia June 16-20 1930hrs @ Edgbaston

Boland to take a 5fer and everyone becomes #ECI when it is our turn to bat today.
  14. S

News #ECO thread

Ah, here we go again... :joycat::joycat: #ECI
  15. Meteoric Rise

Hardwick quits

When others #eco that is when I #ECI . Right campaigners, where do I hang my emotional hat and coat around here? I am rolling my emotional sleeves up as we speak. While you guys are alighting the tiger train, I am jumping on the mini-bus. The McQualter Lindrum of footy coaches. :hearteyes:
  16. Foley#41

Preview Richmond Tigers vs Western Bulldogs at the G 4:35:06pm Saturday

OMG Dimma just read BF and selected who we said! #ECI
  17. C

AFL Player 20: Peter Wright - Club Leading Goalkicker!

Can you do that if you never really #ECI?
  18. Elmer_Hauser

MRP / Trib. 2022 - MRO Chook Lotto - Carlton Tribunal News & Reports

...group needs to galvanize itself for an against all odds win against the Dees and or Filth. Miracles do happen in footy, and we are well overdue for one so who knows ? I ain't throwing in the towel, neither are the coaches or players and neither should you or anyone else here :) :carlton: #ECI
  19. _Wang_

Autopsy Roast & Toast vs Port Adelaide & Changes for R22 vs Hawthorn

We will do a povodogs 2016 I can feel it #ECI
  20. S

Autopsy Roast, toast vs Sydney and changes for Port Adelaide in two weeks

vfl - #eci afl - #eco
  21. archibald

Preview Rd 21 - Richmond v North Melbourne - MCG Saturday 7 August 4.35pm

First game i'll watch in a month #ECI
  22. SavDog23

Autopsy Roast & Toast R18 vs Brisbane & Changes for R19 vs Geelong

Our confidence looked strong late in the last. Dusty injured will hurt but I reckon we'll give the 3peat everything we've got. #ECI
  23. SavDog23

Universal Love Time to #eco 2021 style

I'm enjoying the #eco life, a lot less stressful than being #eci
  24. SavDog23

Game Day Rd 17 Preview / Tribute

Is one of our own in pole position for the $50k of hookers and coke? Get around em! #ECI
  25. HunterClarksHeadband

Discussion 2021 General AFL Discussion

If Essendon, Freo + GWS lose (quite possible) and we get up against the Pies on Sunday... we're only percentage out of the 8 tied with the Tigers. 🤭 #ECI?
  26. NaturalDisaster

Universal Love Time to #eco 2021 style

#ECI
  27. tigs2010

Autopsy Roast & Toast R15 vs St Kilda & changes for Gold Coast R16

A very #ECI post