Usage for hash tag: flggr

1. Saveloy Rockstar

Live Event Toothless bogans vs Wet toast E girls

I know you miss #flggr and the days when wet toast weren't a complete basketcase (i.e. 15-25 years ago, when you were still barracking for Geelol as #chefmeister), but you should stop living in the past, CRAPPY. Time to move on and face reality, which is...
  2. Saveloy Rockstar

Live Event Corio v Footescray, Old campaigners vs the Bont.

Entertaining game after quarter time What a shame #flggr couldn’t be here to flood the thread with 100 posts :D
  3. Saveloy Rockstar

Live Event Corio v Footescray, Old campaigners vs the Bont.

A month, lol... where is BF gonna find an additional 3,000 posts from to fill the gap? CRAPPY BUDDHA will be using the search function in the vain hope of finding some old #flggr posts he hasn't already gooed over :D
  4. Saveloy Rockstar

Backfire Bucks has one last hurrah - Collingwood’s grand final

#flggr could post "HAPPY BUDDHA is a fat, useless campaigner" and you would still give it a Like, you're such a sycophant That's your focus. That and following me around the board replying to all my posts Oh, and squibbing every bet you're offered :$
  5. Saveloy Rockstar

ROFL I just love how Collingwood's kulcha is quickly imploding in front of our eyes.

Ahh, laugh reacts and gifs... classic Cheffy! Where are your fellow squibs #flggr and #MAXIPAD to give you a reacharound when you so desperately need one?? :tearsofjoy:
  6. Saveloy Rockstar

ROFL I just love how Collingwood's kulcha is quickly imploding in front of our eyes.

I'll put up my collection of $900 suits Sorry, I forgot you're a moron: "you were posting very regularly in your non-game thread while the game was on" Let the squibbing begin... (well, continue since #flggr already started)
  7. Saveloy Rockstar

Off-topic Home straight FOTY banter thread

Aww #flggr missed me how cute
  8. Saveloy Rockstar

Game Day Nafan vs Chris, deciding who will lose to Brisvegas

lol, 60 posts :$ Get a life #flggr :tearsofjoy:
  9. Saveloy Rockstar

Game Day Nafan vs Chris, deciding who will lose to Brisvegas

#flggr the only one posting spreadsheets ITT Massive choke will be when 4th lose to 8th and go out in str8 sets :$
  10. Saveloy Rockstar

Greatest Finals Win Of All Time

What are you talking about the umpiring was great. Very fair and even-handed MAXIPAD and CRAPPY BUDDHA both post the same meme and #flggr gives them each a 'secret handshake' :tearsofjoy:
  11. Saveloy Rockstar

West Choke Eagles fans say the darnedest things

Everyone knows... we see #flggr giving you a 'secret handshake' every time you post
  12. Saveloy Rockstar

Homophobic campaigners like you and #flggr deserve to be mashed, Avocado Drongo
  13. Saveloy Rockstar

Man charged with stalking an umpire

Feel free to quote me defending him I said is he hasn't been charged with rape, an unfortunate fact that #flggr chooses to ignore because trolling is more important than slandering a public figure behind their back
  14. Saveloy Rockstar

Think Tank Post here if your team has kicked 5 or more goals in every game this season

Or Why do #CRAPPYBUDDHA and #flggr always squib bets? Some things are just unknowable
  15. Saveloy Rockstar

Raise your bat here if your team has scored a ton this year

#flggr is a major squib... always posts the same reply when he knows he would lose
  16. Saveloy Rockstar

Raise your bat here if your team has scored a ton this year

/crickets chirping Maybe #CRAPPYBUDDHA really is a #flggr Benny
  17. Saveloy Rockstar

^ So is it 7 years already? Anyway, good luck in this year's finals, I really think you've got a shot Took a while but #flggr finally took the bait and is running with it
  18. Saveloy Rockstar

Hmm. I deduce that this must be a derogatory comment, because #flggr gave a you a reacharound How long is it now since the Bloosers won a final #LaFlog, 7 years?
  19. Saveloy Rockstar

Midnight on Saturday, #flggr still posting on the Bay :tearsofjoy:
  20. Saveloy Rockstar

Lol 3rdmond

Q: What’s harder than winning the lottery? A1: finding a CRAPPY BUDDHA post that #flggr hasn’t liked A2: #flggr peen when reading a CRAPPY BUDDHA post
  21. Saveloy Rockstar

Lol 3rdmond

Convenient how #flggr just happens to have all these Klinger gifs The Avocado Drongo must have accidentally knocked himself out when his fist slipped off his pencil dick jerking to them
  22. Saveloy Rockstar

Post here if your team has never won a VFL/AFL wooden spoon

Don't 'like' my posts, #flggr
  23. Saveloy Rockstar

Think Tank Gary Ablett Snr vs The Illuminati and Lucifier

I’m sure #flggr will be along in a moment, just be patient
  24. Saveloy Rockstar

Win Prizes Squib of the Year 2020! Congratulations Joel Selwood! Flopper, ducker and now a confirmed SQUIB!

Poor #CRAPPYBUDDHA, his dick must be like sandpaper with all the reacharounds #flggr is giving him... I hope he at least alternates hands to avoid RSI
  25. Saveloy Rockstar

Game Don’t be THAT guy..

Sounds like someone prefers Big Cox
  26. Saveloy Rockstar

Round 17 Kade Simpson award.

Just #flggr and #theavocadodickhead being homophobes... so, nothing new
  27. Saveloy Rockstar

Game Gold Coast Rowells vs Flogpies

Thanks for all the delicious melts, flogs :thumbsu: #flggr putting the hard yards in with half of his daily output :$
  28. Saveloy Rockstar

If they awarded FOTY votes based on post volumes, #flggr would win it hands down... already made 250 posts this weekend
  29. Saveloy Rockstar

Flogstradamus Smellbum Dreamons: The worst AFL team of the last half century?

/yawn According to #flggr losing finals is a sign of success :shrug: I'm not sure about that but I do know one thing: no flags for 55 years is a sign of failure
  30. Saveloy Rockstar

Why are we still playing JLT rules?

Hawthorn supporters are to #flggr what Communists were to Senator Joe McCarthy - he sees them everywhere