FTA-TV Game of Thrones Season VII

Who will die next week?

• Total voters

Remove this Banner Ad

Qyburn be like "Mine need to be still attached to move, oh they catch fire easily, dragon glass you say, never mind"
Might know ways to counter this stuff who knows.. was cool I thought but yeah

meh episode for a finale.

they got the pacing right for the first time in the season and there was no obvious plot holes.

it just was completely predictable and lacked anything epic.

we already knew the big reveal with Jon and Dany.

Baelish character being killed with a whimper just like Stannis. Wasnt awful but wasnt great.

No great dialogue.

Jamie vs Cersei final scene looked like it was going to be awesome but then just um stopped.

giphy.gif

I'm not very good at counting.. is it Aegon the 6th?

I'm not very good at counting.. is it Aegon the 6th?
Aegon Targaryen 6th of His Name, King of the Andals, the Rhoynar and the First Men, Lord of the Seven Kingdoms, Protector of the Realm, the Hidden Prince, the Dragon from the North, the White Wolf, friend of the Free Folk, the Resurrected, slayer of White Walkers and ****er of Aunts.

Take that Stormborn, the Unburnt, Mother of Dragons, Breaker of Chains, Khalessi of the Great Grass Sea and Queen of Meereen.

Last edited:
Aegon Targaryen 6th of His Name, King of the Andals, the Rhoynar and the First Men, Lord of the Seven Kingdoms, Protector of the Realm, the Hidden Prince, the Dragon from the North, the White Wolf, friend of the Free Folk, the Resurrected, slayer of White Walkers and ****** of Aunts.

Post of the fred nom

Aegon Targaryen 6th of His Name, King of the Andals, the Rhoynar and the First Men, Lord of the Seven Kingdoms, Protector of the Realm, the Hidden Prince, the Dragon from the North, the White Wolf, friend of the Free Folk, the Resurrected, slayer of White Walkers and ****** of Aunts.