Other 2014 - American Football Gambling

Remove this Banner Ad

Last year I did a few over/under total win multi bets but it seems this has been removed this year (on sportsbet at least) - pretty annoying but I guess they figured out having 200'000:1 odds probably wasn't good business. Anyone know any other companies that take over/under multis?

I am far from an expert, but I would imagine that those results affect each other, so multis wouldn't be allowed

ie if Broncos win 12 games then there is a greater chance that Raiders will win less than 5.

Was definitely able to put them on last year though.

Got my Multi's ready for week 1 a couple weeks ago whilst the odds are still a little high.

Geelong over Carlton (AFL, Geelong won)
Pittsburgh over Cleveland
Washington over Houston
Chicago over Buffalo
San Francisco over Dallas
Cincinnati over Baltimore
Kansas City over Tennessee
Detroit over New York Giants
Minnesota over St Louis
New Orleans over Atlanta
218.71 - 1 ($10 Bet to collect $2,187.10)

I dont think I get these same odds now that little Sam has gone down for the Rams and the way the Falcons have been going.

Another small Multi as well:

Pittsburgh over Cleveland
Green Bay over Seattle
Oakland over New York Jets
Washington over Houston
Philadelphia over Jacksonville
Chicago over Buffalo
Cincinnati over Baltimore

88.78 - 1 ($10 Bet to collect $887.80)

Is there a $10 challenge up and running for this season?

(Log in to remove this ad.)

Yes, that was a good idea. Maybe you should explain it to the uninitiated.
I meant the "$10 bet with an agency and roll your winnings over each week and see who ends up with the most" challenge of previous seasons.

Anyway, I dropped $10 on an all Pennsylvania win weekend with the Eagles into the Steelers. $10 bet to collect $16.08 at Sportingbet. Will wait for GG to confirm no thread exists and I'll start one.

Demonic Ascent I believe Palmerbet allows those multis.